Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2015


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

What hype?



Joking, right?

Digging: Big Dumb Face - Where Is Duke Lion? He's Dead...

Flugmorph
February 17th 2015


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No.

Digging: Converge - The Dusk in Us

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2015


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's really no so much the hype, but to hear what they did with Chi on the album I believe. I for one would really prefer "new"

material and not aging shelved material. Though it would be cool if they released both of the albums in the same year!

Flugmorph
February 17th 2015


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That would be awesome. More quality material is always good.

betray
February 18th 2015


9186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck yea

BigPleb
February 18th 2015


51418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excited for Eros cos it was made during the SNW era, which is the beat Deftones record.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2015


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The song they released from it was pretty good, but again Id rather have new material. They dig themselves into a nice groove here and I hope they expand on their sludgy side the next record.

betray
February 18th 2015


9186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed rather hard

Flugmorph
February 18th 2015


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pleb i love you!

Lethean
February 18th 2015


1487 Comments


eros will probably end up being their best

Flugmorph
February 18th 2015


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that would blow everyones mind

Artuma
February 18th 2015


29114 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

wouldn't be a big deal tbh

adr
February 18th 2015


11782 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what is eros

Flugmorph
February 18th 2015


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

na art pretty sure it would be huge

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2015


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd been VERY surprised if it turned out to be their best but then again it would also be a pleasant surprise.

Lethean
February 18th 2015


1487 Comments


people will freak out regardless

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2015


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn this album is good. Chino is definitely the driving force of this album in particular in many spots.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2015


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I found Chino's parts on this album, especially lyrically, very recycled.

GmemberKills
February 19th 2015


3230 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i agree hard

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2015


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It appears that he does yea



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy