Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
April 2nd 2013


22376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I sput when I do everything. still driving. dismantle repair is so great but cant wait for fin!

Storm In A Teacup
April 2nd 2013


22376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I sput when I do everything. still driving. dismantle repair is so great but cant wait for fin!

Ecnalzen
April 2nd 2013


7157 Comments


I love me some shuffle on my computer and/or mp3 player. The only time I really listen to an album straight through is if I have just gotten it and I am still trying to get used to it, trying to review said album, or I am using the CD player in my car (only a one discer).

toxin.
April 2nd 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I like shuffle just because otherwise I'd listen to my favorite albums only and thus way too many times. This way I can listen to stuff I don't necessarily like as much all the way through

Chortles
April 2nd 2013


20887 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i only shuffle when i only have like 10 minutes to jam and i'm walking to class or something

Digging: Burger / Ink - Las Vegas

Cygnatti
April 2nd 2013


32199 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

errybuddy shufflin'!

Digging: Ildjarn - Strength and Anger

SowingSeason
Moderator
April 2nd 2013


25141 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

Great album



(ignore my new stick-up-the-ass rating)

Digging: Belle and Sebastian - How To Solve Our Human Problems Pt. 1

toxin.
April 2nd 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"a passionately resonating, electronic-underscored tour de force that somehow never betrays their true essence"

these words will stand the test of time (and changes in your rating)

SowingSeason
Moderator
April 2nd 2013


25141 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

I need another ratings wipe so that I can retain the integrity of my reviews.

DirEnRefused
April 2nd 2013


3387 Comments


Average bands that are always average: The Anberlin story.

toxin.
April 2nd 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Alternatively, it's a good reminder that a review is just a glamorous opinion, and may become outdated with time. That's true of my Southern Air review, anyways.

Ecnalzen
April 2nd 2013


7157 Comments


What a great story it is. A band rising to mediocrity and staying there just because they can. Good stuff.

Cygnatti
April 2nd 2013


32199 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

He gave Finch's Sunshine a 4.5/5. I think we'll be fine, guys.

tommygun
April 2nd 2013


26713 Comments


yo tox and lakes i finished cities and it was p cool like 3.7 but inevitable is legit the gayest song i've ever heard sorry

tommygun
April 2nd 2013


26713 Comments


not homophobic at all i just cringed at the song ugh

toxin.
April 2nd 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"yo tox and lakes i finished cities and it was p cool like 3.7 but inevitable is legit the gayest song i've ever heard sorry"

opinions, i want that shit played at my wedding but i didn't realize it was gonna be to a dude!

Ecnalzen
April 2nd 2013


7157 Comments


I haven't heard that song in a while. What's so "gay" about it?

toxin.
April 2nd 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

but yea, it's like an 8/5 song to me so

Storm In A Teacup
April 2nd 2013


22376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

And if I cry?

tommygun
April 2nd 2013


26713 Comments


ok sub the word 'gay' with the word 'cringeworthy'

the whole "last first kiss" thing just sounded like bad teenage poetry and i kinda felt embarrassed for the dude singing it

w/e cool album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy