Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Havey
December 12th 2012


10163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

3 isn't a bad rating



I like this album

toxin.
December 12th 2012


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's not, didn't mean to imply it is

just meant to say if you're not an Anberlin fan, then your rating is generally capped at 3 which is good esp for a band you don't really like

DeadStarShine
December 19th 2012


778 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not sure whether i commented this before. i really am curious about this album seeing everybody acclaiming it so much. in the other hand, to what point can a band make it better each time they try to deliver?

Harshpoint
December 21st 2012


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow.. that's all I can say.



For a band to be able to make an album that is so fresh, catchy and beautiful is absolutely astounding.



I wasn't entirely impressed with the last album but this more than makes up for it. There's not a bad song on the CD (including bonus tracks!)



I've listened to it probably 15 times through and I just can't get enough.



LOVE the lyrics, vocals and pace of this album.



Two words... GET IT!!

Harshpoint
December 21st 2012


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

HA.. just saw your post DeadStarShine.



I guess being able to make a better CD each time a band delivers is what makes them a great band, right?



All I can say is that there must be a reason for all the acclaim.



As you can see in my previous post, I am part of that "acclaim".



You won't regret purchasing this album

JakeStallion
December 21st 2012


461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

easily aoty for me

KjSwantko
December 21st 2012


10320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Intentions has got some grooves.

JakeStallion
December 21st 2012


461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ya it does. jammed this album on the way to work today in my new car and i rocked out so hard. gotta break in the anberlin to get my car used to it

Minus.
January 9th 2013


2703 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I like some of their stuff.

Ecnalzen
January 9th 2013


7156 Comments


I kinda like them.

Chortles
January 9th 2013


20845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i like this but it's started to annoy me a little more with each listen

Digging: Burger / Ink - Las Vegas

ProjectFreak
January 9th 2013


2184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

definitely has its weak points, but the high points are REALLY high

toxin.
January 9th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haven't listened in a while after an Anberlin binge. Other Side has really really worn off me though

JakeStallion
January 9th 2013


461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Listened to this yesterday after giving it a break for a couple weeks. Still rocks my socks. Type Three is becoming my favorite on the album I think.

AtavanHalen
January 10th 2013


17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

mate, it's young tyrants

Storm In A Teacup
January 10th 2013


22239 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This album is Vital.

Havey
January 10th 2013


10163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album is Shit.

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 10th 2013


25048 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

Shitting is still vital

Havey
January 10th 2013


10163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

That's what I just said



This album = Vital



This album is Shit.



Vital is Shit



Shit is Vital

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 10th 2013


25048 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

I accept your premise, but by that logic this album is also food.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy