Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still think its a 5. a low 5, but a 5 nonetheless. also im biased towards btbam since theyre one of my favorite bands and colors pretty much changed my life so yea

SlMBOLlC
October 9th 2012


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why are you negging him cause he gave it a 5? neg it if its written poorly

AnthonyFartano
October 9th 2012


233 Comments


god colors sucks so bad

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


8878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree w simbolic If it's a good review don't be bias toward the rating

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

says the guy who has an alt to agree with everything he says cause he knows no one else will



and i love how you think one guy thinking im a tool means that no one likes me lol youre worse than potsy actually

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Insurrection: This review is pretty good, just fix Extremophile Elite I can't stand seeing it spelled wrong.




fixed it, thanks

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


8878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like you insurrection

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like you too lucca :]

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol you pretty much admitted to being snotballs good job, now please leave. this is a music site id actually prefer to talk about music instead of watching you and potsy act like pretentious fuckheads

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stop fucking spamming michael

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go away

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well opinions are divided on whether or not its better than colors but at least give this a few solid listens before deciding. and i would def watch that video

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


8878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I personally like this more but colors is a close second for me. Doesnt matter, both rule

DarkSideOfLucca
October 10th 2012


8878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah a lot of people on this site probably just 1 this cause its btbam...too much hate for a progressive metal band even if they have core elements... From fucking metal and prog fans too as ironic as that is

ViralOblivion
October 10th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

They dropped quite a bit of the core on the new album

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea i probably shouldve mentioned that in the review, the few core parts in here are cool though like the breakdown in silent flight.

DarkSideOfLucca
October 10th 2012


8878 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Holy shit potato you are such a cunt



Also fuck you

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lucca dont encourage him, if we ignore him maybe he'll go away

marksellsuswallets
October 10th 2012


4845 Comments


Is this really good because that one video is just silly

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea astral body is nothing compared to the longer songs.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy