Muse The 2nd Law
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GarlicBreath
October 28th 2012


153 Comments


Muse died when Ruled By Secrecy dissipated into silence. I'd be grieving to this day had I not discovered Sylosis. Now there's a band that doesn't know how to write a bad album let alone song.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol



but seriously bhar was pretty great

Chortles
October 28th 2012


20841 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea it was good

Digging: Burger / Ink - Las Vegas

Cygnatti
October 28th 2012


32009 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

not as bad as new greenday

ASHBISHOP
October 28th 2012


50 Comments


Race, life’s a race
And I am gonna win
Yes, I am gonna win


Earendil
November 4th 2012


9 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why is this rated so low on this site? Don't just listen to the failed experiment Unsustainable people... There's some great stuff here.

toxin.
November 4th 2012


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

don't forget Survival, that's just as awful

Chortles
November 4th 2012


20841 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

rules

Schlangengift
November 7th 2012


3 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

So you mean to tell me bands like Coldplay and Radiohead can have a supportive audience. Such as the case when they try new sounds... But bands like MUSE can be stricken down before the album release just for exploring new horizons? Wow... what a bias we have here.



Good review BTW.

toxin.
November 9th 2012


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

hey me too, minus the "really"

IMZA1793
November 11th 2012


843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

animals is good. lolsurvival

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

so is this ever getting a staff review or what

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

yours is actually the best review for this oddly enough..

toxin.
November 12th 2012


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Yeah Darth yours is good, no harm in requesting a flag



this one is just too much. Didn't like it when Greer did his Thrice reviews this way, don't like it

when this random guy did a Muse review this way

menawati
November 12th 2012


16584 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

damn no flag mine !

Digging: Motorpsycho - The Tower

Chortles
November 12th 2012


20841 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wtf darth how did you get from like a 2 to a 4

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

supremacy is one of the best imo but survival and unsustainable blow hard

UnnamedOcean
November 13th 2012


3989 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There are a few songs on here which are quite decent, but others like Madness and Panic Station ruin it.

Chortles
November 13th 2012


20841 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yeahhh

toxin.
November 13th 2012


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Last part of Madness rules. Panic Station isn't that bad. Unsustainable and Survival are the awful ones



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy