Muse The 2nd Law
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sinsexsodomy
October 8th 2012


263 Comments


I heard Madness and thought it was a terrible Depeche Mode/New Order Cover band and was disappointed
it was Muse. Then I heard Unsustainable and....sorry but you jump on the dubstep fad when you were
never in that style of music before, then your not getting a proper full listen from me...

Douglas
October 8th 2012


9283 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Better than the Resistance

Chortles
October 8th 2012


20842 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

most things in life are

Digging: Burger / Ink - Las Vegas

megalomanic
October 8th 2012


9 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I actually like this album a lot, or more than I thought I would, anyway.

nbmatt
October 9th 2012


41 Comments


tl;dr?

steamedturtle
October 10th 2012


7 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sometimes I get it and sometimes I think "What the hell??" I think it might be growing slightly though.

neurosisxeno
October 10th 2012


70 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Definitely a better album than Resistance, but not a massive improvement.

xevman
October 10th 2012


318 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

review is way too short.

MeatSalad
October 10th 2012


17172 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Animals and liquid state are literally the only good songs, and survival has one good guitar riff.

Douglas
October 10th 2012


9283 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

m m m m m m m m m m mad mad madnesss

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i hate it more

Chortles
October 10th 2012


20842 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

madness is the worst on here i agree

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i think i hate unsustainable a little more

Chortles
October 10th 2012


20842 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

it's just too wretched

ToxicBadger
October 11th 2012


12 Comments


http://thetoxicbadger.blogspot.co.uk

Ending
October 13th 2012


2176 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Album is so bad. It's really a 1.5 from me but I wanted to give something a 1 and this is the closest I'll get for a while probably. Pretty good review though dude.

Chortles
October 13th 2012


20842 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

there are much worse things out there

MrBigglesworth
October 13th 2012


24 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The solo in Save Me is fucking amazing, the rest of the album is pretty meh.

Ending
October 13th 2012


2176 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

@Chortles When I listen to something that I really dislike I just sort of say to myself, "Wow that was

really, really horrible." and then move on, without rating it. I've heard worse, but this was too

tempting haha.



@sixdegrees I like seeing it above my posts haha.

peterdigiacomo
October 16th 2012


53 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Am I the only one who thinks Madness is annoying as hell. I cringed every time I hear this song on the radio.



I used to like the Olympic song they have, but that's pretty much it.



REALLY disappointed with this album, but still going to see them in April @ the ACC.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy