Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
xplosive59
September 20th 2012


10 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

So what we have here is an album that is half filler and yet this is supposed to be the first in a series of albums to come. They should of really just put out one album with quality material instead of padding out 3 discs if this is anything to go by.

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


I agree but i think part 1 is billie, part 2 is mike dirnt and part 3 is tre cool.

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 20th 2012


25051 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

^ if that's true then i'm not listening to any of these

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


lol part 3 should be wacky cause tre wrote that song dominated love slave, funny fucking song.

SCREAMorphine
September 20th 2012


1802 Comments


I enjoyed reading this, pos.

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


977 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Listening to this right now and the first song as already left a good impression. Of course, gotta listen to the full thing a couple of times before rating. :L

Point1
September 20th 2012


275 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Thanks for the pos'es everyone. I know this got a crapload of reviews, but this is one of those album where while listening to it I was dying to review it.

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 20th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

by what magic and sorcery has god blessed us that these pages are showing up?

ABjordanMM
September 20th 2012


1701 Comments


it's on their facebook.

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


977 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

@andcas: Because they're all user reviews? And not written by staff critics on this site?

Point1
September 20th 2012


275 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Because there have been reviews since then...

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

chronologically speaking there should be at least 1 or 2 of them in that side bar

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


977 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Wait, they said that they were 'stripping down' their sound and going back to their roots, right? It still sounds just as vomit endorsing as the pop rock from their previous two albums only without the orchestras and Beatles pianos. Just listen to Kill the DJ for Christ sake :L

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

so...even worse than their last two stuff? definitely

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


977 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Dude, he's forty and he's singing about his 'sweet sixteen'. Ok, feck this....

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

most guys don't even have sweet sixteens, most girls I know don't even have sweet sixteens

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


977 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Made it to the end and I am NOT impressed by this at all. It's musical wanking at best (hence the three albums they're producing). Ugh...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy