Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeAsAChipmunk
September 19th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

do you know your enemy do you know your enemy oh wha eh oh oh wah eh oh oh [set to repeat 16+ times]

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 19th 2012


25049 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

21st Century Breakdown would have been pretty great actually, if they just cut it down to the best 11 songs

jrm96
September 19th 2012


2445 Comments


only the first wave? we're fucked

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 19th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

the grammy award to the most repetitive band to ever exist in the world goes to...











































it goes to Green Day!!!!!!!!!!!

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 19th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

"only the first wave? we're fucked"



watch there be like 7 more reviews.

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 19th 2012


25049 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm going to guess that between Uno, Dos and Tre, Green Day gets about 82 reviews

jrm96
September 19th 2012


2445 Comments


7 more then the world will finally end

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 19th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

"I'm going to guess that between Uno, Dos and Tre, Green Day gets about 82 reviews"



You can bet that most of the reviewers will take it upon themselves and review the entire trilogy.

Alex445
September 19th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Those self-righteous fucktards....



I'll probably review the others too.

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 19th 2012


25049 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That's what I'd do too

Alex445
September 19th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

1. Last Night on Earth

2. Murder City

3. The Static Age



...?



No but really, I like that album.

MeatSalad
September 19th 2012


17172 Comments


4 reviews already, damn

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 19th 2012


22711 Comments


This Is the best of the 4 green day reviews so far. Nice job

Digging: Langhorne Slim - Lost At Last, Vol 1

newjunkaesthetic93
September 20th 2012


1871 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

"12 year olds, fat chicks, emos and people who like catchy punk music"



I like catchy punk music, but bands like The Clash and Cock Sparrer. Not Green Day and My Chemical Romance. I guess I'm lame.

Alex445
September 20th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

are My Chemical Romance and Green Day really in the same camp..?

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 20th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

yeah my chemical romance is better because they had one good album

KILL
September 20th 2012


80846 Comments


dookie rocks yea

ViralOblivion
September 20th 2012


7679 Comments


I don't get the appeal of my chemical romance and dookie is sweet one of my first albums I bought too bad they went to shit

Brostep
Emeritus
September 20th 2012


4313 Comments


Nice review, one of the better reviews of the new album so far (which isn't saying much I guess since a 3/10 approval isn't too hard to beat, but whatever), have a pos.

And East Jesus Nowhere is kinda catchy, I don't think it's a terrible song...but 21cb on the whole was just not good

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


anyone else jump on the hate wagon ? hahahaa
and all i hear is dookie... what about insomniac, kerplunk, nimrod ?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy