In Hearts Wake Divination
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 9th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Saw them too, those cleans do benefit from being in a studio.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 9th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Had to be expected, coming from the same area as Parkway.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 9th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Your not the only one man

Pennywise_M
November 9th 2012


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I live in Portugal, and i also believe that Parkway are being overrated these days. But they did something to get where they are imo, there's no doubt in my mind.



These guys' clean singing sucks live? Damn

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 9th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I live in Aust, and especially think parkway is gay ; )

Pennywise_M
November 9th 2012


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

No. Bad ipod. Bad.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 9th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

IPod has opinions ; b

Pennywise_M
November 9th 2012


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hehe, cheers

Eulogize
November 10th 2012


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you guys have Signal The Firing Squad.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 10th 2012


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Saw first hand, now I swing axes

Pennywise_M
November 10th 2012


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Kids into metal round here go for that kind of stupid phrasing too. Thats what gives us Core fans a bad rep, some kids just stick with the first band they found and try to talk Metal wherever they go lol.



Signal The Firing Squad are amazing. Australia has some good stuff going on, In Hearts Wake for example.

Pennywise_M
November 11th 2012


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hmm what age are you? From my understanding, 18-21, close enough?

J0ckstrapsFTW
January 29th 2013


3797 Comments


KILLING FRENZY JUN JUN JUN JUN

Pennywise_M
January 30th 2013


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Aww this album. Such goodness! m/

ughmas
August 21st 2013


39 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I cannot stop listening to the album... The breakdowns and chugging are a little generic at times but the songs are so god damn catchy... definitely my go to album when I want to rage out

Pennywise_M
August 22nd 2013


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Great album, want to see more from these kids.

Eulogize
August 22nd 2013


2985 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this was my jam. I need to relisten to this sometime soon

JustinKing
August 22nd 2013


1435 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still listen to this on occasion.

itstbonebitch
October 25th 2013


3 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I enjoyed the shit out of this album. Has some seriously catchy tracks with decent guitar work. Just a really good metalcore album. Looking forward to their next release.

Pennywise_M
October 25th 2013


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yup



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy