Swans The Seer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SharkTooth
June 29th 2014


13751 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@treeqt

just for the record, Skittles are just fruit flavored candies that look like M&Ms

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 30th 2014


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think I prefer this to new one[2]

Digging: Big Dumb Face - Where Is Duke Lion? He's Dead...

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 7th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is a really strange and interesting listen so far. DEFINITELY won't finish in one sitting lol. At

least on my first go through. But this is cool so far.

Uranium
July 7th 2014


7543 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i've listened to the t/t way too many times

Trophycase
July 7th 2014


368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's my least favorite track!

Uranium
July 7th 2014


7543 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i can see why there are so many other tracks that are brilliant

Trophycase
July 7th 2014


368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's true. Not sure which one's my fav... probably between Avatar, Piece of the Sky, or MoTW. Apostate and Song for a Warrior are close behind. 93 Ave B Blues is just... sounds like free jazz rape... no joke.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 7th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Downloading the hell out of this. I can already tell this is gonna be awesome headphones music. The

title track is like a sprawling descent into madness like FUCK.

Uranium
July 7th 2014


7543 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

art for your ears

jtswope
July 7th 2014


5655 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Title track is the best Trophy!

Wadlez
July 7th 2014


4913 Comments


Have enjoyed this. Wish I had more time lately to jam 2 hour albums!

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 7th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's pretty disturbing not gonna lie. I'd say the title track is a good place to stop once it's done lol

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 8th 2014


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



Have enjoyed this. Wish I had more time lately to jam 2 hour albums!





Very true, and it's an album best enjoyed in it's entirety.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 8th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Avatar is a pretty sweet song.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 9th 2014


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

All sweet jams, man

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 9th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've come to te conclusion that this really isn't anything I could listen to casually like some people on here. I've every song was like avatar and the album was a bit shorter it'd be a different story. However, as a work of art, goddamn I appreciate it. Gira has one hell of an imagination.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 9th 2014


13588 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Gira is a genius

TheBarber
July 9th 2014


3574 Comments


t/t is probs my fav of theirs

Digging: Mamaleek - Via Dolorosa

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 9th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yea for the most part that song is awesome. I wish it had more moments like the like 5 minutes of it. That riff and the drumming is pretty memorable.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 9th 2014


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Actually, the whole album is really haha



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy