Monuments Gnosis
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
May 10th 2013


15763 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm definitely not a troll lol.



Anyway, you shouldn't be calling people out as a new user.

DatBeefPudding
May 10th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you appeared to be a troll, i mean what else would you be attempting to do with your "joke" ? in any case i really don't give a shit

DatBeefPudding
May 10th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and as stated before i've lurked for years so i hardly consider myself new.

Pennywise_M
May 10th 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol you are new. Even i am fairly new, and i've had one account here since 2010. which i hardly ever used, and this one since last year. You are new when your join date says 17-04.



That said, welcome to the site. haha

Pennywise_M
May 10th 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And hey, Chucky is a cool mate. Not a troll

ChuckyTruant
May 10th 2013


15763 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nice try, but no.

Pennywise_M
May 10th 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hm?

DatBeefPudding
May 10th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i realize when my account was created LOL, i'm saying i've been lurking for years. Damn you guys need to learn how to read. and from what I can tell chucky ain't that cool xD

DotEight
May 10th 2013


5704 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Moreira your music taste continues to astound me. How you can rate some of the bands you do a 4 or 4.5 and then rate this a 2.5.



What the fuck.

ChuckyTruant
May 10th 2013


15763 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah lurking doesn't mean you are interacting with the userbase, so for real this time, fuck off

DotEight
May 10th 2013


5704 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh no Chuck lowered his rating :O

DotEight
May 10th 2013


5704 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Brah I've been talking to John Browne all day. I feel so blessed. He's amazing.

Pennywise_M
May 10th 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Moreira your music taste continues to astound me. How you can rate some of the bands you do a 4 or 4.5 and then rate this a 2.5."



I've stated my reasons behind those "dubious" ratings quite a few times, and well enough too. But yeah i'll always be an enigma. Wait until you listen to my band's debut EP. Oh then you people will put Indiana Jones after me. haha

DotEight
May 10th 2013


5704 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What? Unless it involves a 7 or 8 string I'm not sure how interested I'll be..

DatBeefPudding
May 10th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if you liked fellsilent i don't see how you couldn't enjoy this. Even without Neema



oh and chuck... smd bra

Pennywise_M
May 10th 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well actually this one is played on 6 strings, we're aiming for a 7 string in our future work though. You'll only listen to it if you want to. But i'd appreciate if you did! It will be free btw. haha

ChuckyTruant
May 10th 2013


15763 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nah dude eff off



oh btw Dot I got another 7 :D

DatBeefPudding
May 11th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lels i wonder how long we can do this for. fuck it. chuck, i love you. hold me. i wanna make love not war

JAV
May 11th 2013


2777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't be gentle.

DatBeefPudding
May 11th 2013


1865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm a rough lover, my ex loved it ;) chucky will too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy