Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so maybe i am a bit oldfashioned without an alt... should i start one? or i could try to keep on confusing people by making them think i am a piss alt nya, nya, nya



ah o wait... tif i was too convincing i could get banned too i guess...



Digging: Ekpyrosis (ITA) - Asphyxiating Devotion

sonictheplumber
July 15th 2013


8483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude what language is that

SlMBOLlC
July 15th 2013


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Needs moar 5s omg album is god

sonictheplumber
July 15th 2013


8483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ah

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh miss connection, miss connection i dont know that man!

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so there is a sputnik intern prism too? who is the edward snowden to tell us?

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no man, i wa stalking about that:



http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/28/opinion/global/the-service-of-snowden.html?_r=0

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't know about over there... but here it's the news! everybody being angry about intelligence doing intelligence stuff.



fucking hypocrites!







Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah man got it... man you sound like sesame street: kids, today we'll talk about the difference between prism and prison!

Keyblade
July 15th 2013


25182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hahaa

Digging: Summoning - With Doom We Come

BigPleb
July 15th 2013


51637 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

New Opeth song has leaked, Key.

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh he found the leak, so the dude could be the snowden we were looking for!

Keyblade
July 15th 2013


25182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't fucking joke leb omg

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good question! i ll do after lunch!

Donchivo
July 15th 2013


587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

mm let me see, is it the right soundtrack for playing with my son and his wooden trains after fetching him from daycare?



evilford
July 15th 2013


40695 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

WHEN





























DID IT BEGIN

SlMBOLlC
July 15th 2013


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

change 4.5's to 5's pls

evilford
July 15th 2013


40695 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

THE CHANGE TO COME WAAAAAAAAAAAAS























































UNDETECTABLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLE

Paracletus96
July 15th 2013


306 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

so good! at least 10x better than the best opeth album blackwatta park lol!



2!

DominionMM1
July 15th 2013


15297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well it's certainly no jane doe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy