Justin Bieber Believe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
June 27th 2012


22229 Comments


haha

conradtao
Emeritus
June 27th 2012


2090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sorry, but musical subjectivity only applies in certain situations. This is not one of them.




HOLY SHIT YOU'RE SO STUPID.



if he's not gay he's definitely bi and don't say "oh he dates selena gomez" cause that don't mean shit.




who. gives. a shit.

KatatoNick
June 27th 2012


128 Comments


Do you BELIEVE in life after love..

Daken
June 27th 2012


75 Comments


Fuckin' troll

anarchistfish
June 27th 2012


26041 Comments


9 paragraphs

Digging: 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin - Without Warning

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Daken Oh fuck off, you wouldn't know a troll review if it bit you in the ass you inbred degenerate.

johnnydeking29
June 27th 2012


11421 Comments


Why is this review continually being bumped? Fuck everyone

ProjectFreak
June 27th 2012


2173 Comments


"If you hate on Bieber but listen to hip hop, death metal or "post-hardcore," kill yourself."

excuse me?

also not sure if trolling

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ProjectFreak How does this read like a troll review? This really figures, I post this yesterday expecting overwhelmingly negative feedback on this thing, and I'm surprised to find that people are being open minded about my opinion, and then I get this review featured today and there's a ton of people thinking I'm trolling.

johnnydeking29
June 27th 2012


11421 Comments


shut up [2]

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, you guys are the ones commenting on my review asking questions, so no, I'll respond whenever I damn well please.

TylerOnFire
June 27th 2012


318 Comments


"I'm sure I'm going to get a ton of troll negs, and some
people are just gonna look at my rating and neg me without reading my review."

Your a troll for giving this shit a 4 on this website

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
June 27th 2012


55354 Comments


No avatar = opinion is invalid


Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@TylerOnFire Oh yeah man, just go ahead, completely disregard my review. I'm a troll because I give an album a rating? Don't bother to actually, I don't know, fucking read my review and see my reasoning for it, or open your mind to the possibility that this may be good, that's something someone fairly intelligent would do.

ti0n
June 27th 2012


1769 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

shut up [1012412402402]

TylerOnFire
June 27th 2012


318 Comments


I read the review and listened to the album dumb ass. This shit blows.

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@TylerOnFire And I'm sure you put a lot of thought into that verdict.

TheMilQ
June 27th 2012


57 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You sir, have a good review.. but it is the least of my music... so yeah.

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012


3104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You shut up silentpotato. Stay true to your name, and be silent.

TylerOnFire
June 27th 2012


318 Comments


I did, actually. I think that there is indeed some improvement and maturity in Bieber's music that he has not displayed until now, but Bieber still comes across as an artist trying to find his place in today's music scene. Bringing in the likes of Ludacris, Drake, Big Sean, and Nicki Minaj, who are average artists themselves, does not really help his case. However, there are a couple decent songs on the album, but for the most part it just comes across as another radio happy album by a radio happy artist. Good for him, he getting loads of money and has millions of screaming fans. I just dont like his music.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy