Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
vonseux
July 14th 2014


265 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Production and Compression killed this album to me, it gives me earbleed! Also, Caravan and BU2B are not the killer singles that was Farcry, so.... not worth the effort

NeroCorleone80
July 14th 2014


34329 Comments


Almost sounds convincing

Sabrutin
July 14th 2014


4555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I pretty much love this album.

Digging: And Also The Trees - (Listen for) the Rag and Bone Man

Ocean of Noise
July 14th 2014


9773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I agree with vonseux, but it's definitely not a 1!

Digging: Burzum - Filosofem

Titan
June 5th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This could be the best album of the 21st century honestly

elcrawfodor
June 5th 2015


1264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nobody bother fighting Titan on that, not worth it and he will wreck you

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
June 6th 2015


26785 Comments


lol Titan

Digging: Open Mike Eagle - Brick Body Kids Still Daydream

RadicalEd
June 6th 2015


8575 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow titan. Hold your horses.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2015


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow Caravan is a bitchin song

Piglet
July 2nd 2015


7447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is up there with the last supper and the third punic war

BigPleb
July 2nd 2015


51424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I CANT STOP THIIINKINNNN BIIIGGG

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2015


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is much more than I hoped it would be. I jammed hard to this.

Titan
July 2nd 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Welcome aboard Mongi!

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2015


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The garden is one hell of a potential career ending song like wow

Titan
July 2nd 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

helluva tune indeed.....too bad it was a casualty for the whole reverse chronological setlist for R40......can't play that tune too early in the show

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2015


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wow that one just can't better and better. Everything about it is beautiful.

Titan
July 3rd 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that climax and final 2 minutes......man

elcrawfodor
July 4th 2015


1264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I used The Garden for a school project once, had to listen to it so much while editing the video that it lost some of its charm. Sucks considering how beautiful it is.

Anyone here read Candide? It's what inspired the album's story, I read it after buying Clockwork Angels and I loved it

Piglet
July 4th 2015


7447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah i see the similarities

Titan
July 4th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@elcraw



not that i'm endorsing it, but there is also a CA novel to accompany this record......it was terrible



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy