Aphrodite's Child 666
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MrSirLordGentleman
April 1st 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, Blade Runner's ost is like the best shit ever, he's so underrated

menawati
April 1st 2014


16587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

heaven and hell, awesome, and that song Pulsar wow, van is genius yes

manosg
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2014


11452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Vangelis played on another Greek prog album called Phos by a band called Socrates Drank the Conium. Highly recommended guys.

Digging: King Diamond - Songs for the Dead Live

menawati
April 1st 2014


16587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice, ill try hunt it down later

Egarran
April 2nd 2014


8634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks manos. 60s-70s psychedelic/prog music hides a treasure trove underneath those well known bands.

Lord(e)Po)))ts
April 2nd 2014


40926 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

title on its own warrants a 5 tbh

Digging: Amon Tobin - Fear In A Handful Of Dust

manosg
Staff Reviewer
April 2nd 2014


11452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"60s-70s psychedelic/prog music hides a treasure trove underneath those well known bands."



Definitely Egarran. So much quality stuff on those decades.

Solbrave
April 22nd 2014


574 Comments


god i love this album

MrSirLordGentleman
April 22nd 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They'll no more suffer from hunger

They'll no more suffer from thirst

ZrankFrappa
May 2nd 2014


59 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the best ethnic prog in town

manosg
Staff Reviewer
May 12th 2014


11452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Crazy doesn't get much better than this one.

conesmoke
May 15th 2014


5912 Comments


"∞" is so disturbing

MrSirLordGentleman
May 15th 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Gives me a boner

conesmoke
May 15th 2014


5912 Comments


It's pretty amazing. Quite a huge album. All the seats has like 4 different songs ebbing and flowing in the production, wtf is that?

MrSirLordGentleman
May 15th 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lots of great ideas in here, one of the best concept albums ever

manosg
Staff Reviewer
May 16th 2014


11452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You have to go the extra mile to put out an album like this one. Consequently, sometimes they overreact like on "∞".

MrSirLordGentleman
May 29th 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I had a sleep paralysis last night, the weirdest parts of this album were playing in my head and I could here a demonic voice saying "look at me"



I woke up with a trauma

KILL
May 29th 2014


81233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

666 indeed m/

MrSirLordGentleman
May 29th 2014


12324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, I thought by now I could handle sleep paralysis pretty well, I think I was wrong

Skull917
June 15th 2014


666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I was, I am, I am to come." This sounded like horny Diamanda Galas.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy