The Menzingers On the Impossible Past
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

The pinnacle of sadboicore

dedex
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2020


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hell yeah

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Can't tell if I hate this or the wonder years more

dedex
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2020


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

:-(

pika you spend too much time hating adolescent music

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

why you ignore the other five threads with my 5s i bumped

Deathconscious
March 1st 2020


26224 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hes one of those "just want to remind you all that this is bad!" users. i never spend that much time in threads for albums i dont like, why else would you.

dedex
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2020


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hey lemme be a dumbass pls

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

hes one of those "just want to remind you all that this is bad!" users. i never spend that much time in threads for albums i dont like, why else would you.

Deathconscious
March 1st 2020


26224 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@dedex i dont see how im stopping you?

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

cool

Dedes
March 1st 2020


7698 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Were comin' for your ass Pika

The collective all pop punk sadbois that you have wronged

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Gaslight anthem and menzingers fans assemble



They be feeling ire and sorrow simultaneously

butt.
March 1st 2020


8856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cool

Pikazilla
March 1st 2020


17103 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

coo coo cool

Clumseee
March 2nd 2020


1694 Comments


I've grown off of Gaslight and Zingers quite a lot over the years but have just replaced them with Spanish Love Songs and PUP and Pinegrove and shit
sadboi forever

DeadBitchAlexis
April 11th 2020


3315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Never found Pup to be all that engaging even if theyre much better than a lot of other bands.



I loved this album a lot backin high school but I prefer Hold on Dodge and Chamberlain Waits nowadays. Still needa check the debut.

Satellite
April 11th 2020


26511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, as much as I love this and their more recent shit, CW is probably my favorite punk album of the past decade.

dedex
Contributing Reviewer
April 11th 2020


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Chamberlain Wait is awesome



This is fucking awesome

Ecnalzen
September 27th 2020


10898 Comments


Interested in this



SlothcoreSam
October 11th 2020


3177 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Live set starts in 30 minutes

Digging: Wasted Space - exsanguination



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy