Demilich Nespithe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
hexfix93
February 9th 2018


215 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah the vocals are definitely an acquired taste. But I know I liked the music when I first heard this, so I kept coming back, and eventually you kinda just realize how well the vocals actually fit.



Gotta check out Zealotry and Chthe'ilist. Been meaning to check the latter but keep forgetting. Lucca, you can get them at metaltracker.



DarkSideOfLucca
February 9th 2018


11014 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Checking now m/



And the first time I heard these guys was like first year of high school and it just weirded the shit out of me ahah - that was when I was getting out of my Slipknot phase and just getting into death metal so it was a bit of a leap.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2018


22811 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chthe'ilist is great but oddly exhausting at once.

Digging: Ur Pale - Water Tombs & Crimson Horizons

pjquinones747
February 9th 2018


2061 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Sounds intriguing. This will be what I do on my lunch.

Digging: Erdve - Vaitojimas

necropig
February 9th 2018


3421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Zealotry are good, new album this year too

Digging: Rapture - Futile

JayEnder
February 9th 2018


927 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Bring back the circle jerk for this album m/



When The Sun Drank the Weight of Water man... That intro riff just paints a perfect picture for this album. Descending into this deep, dark, horrendous realm full of mindless zombies that eat each other for fun.

Digging: For the Fallen Dreams - Six

pjquinones747
February 9th 2018


2061 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is the shit

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2018


55569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

mr. toad's wild ride

Digging: Soundtrack (Film) - Black Panther

SoccerRiot
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2018


4322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

primetime ribbit metal

JayEnder
February 9th 2018


927 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I forgot who it was but some guy in this thread said the vox sound like satan's bathtub draining. Too fucking perfect.

SoccerRiot
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2018


4322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah, that's Spermswamp



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy