Brand New The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i guess all our rating systems are different, 3's are pretty unmemorable for me and i don't like listening to them really even though it's 'good'



but alright man i'm glad, remain in light is legit the best album ever it's just aksjfnasdfasd makes me a happy man



but damn man that's cool, amnesiac has been really really slowly growing on me but it might equal kid a in time

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah 3 is prob a bit harsh I was jamming it in a shitty mood and moonchild was on and I cursed fripp's name and 3d it now I kinda feel bad you know

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idk man i can't rlly describe it i don't mind moonchild's derp section plus the first 2 minutes really rule plus schizoid man and title track are like BOOM suck my dick plus i talk to the wind and epitaph make me weep tears of cum



/rant

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

'tears of cum' man that's beautiful you really have a way with words

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

thank you i've been told that i'm rather eloquent

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah for sure man are you gonna do any more reviews or nah

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yes actually, funny that you ask



i have one that i drafted up in a bit of spare time i had that i need to finish and another that i signed up to review since it doesn't have one



so expect two (whenever i get around to it)

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sweet man which albms

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

anglagard - hybris

dead can dance - spleen and ideal



both are fantastic

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

looking forward to it m/

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sweet dude, glad to know someone will read them

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah man I'll read em hard, got my pos ready for both

toxin.
January 17th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea wtf happened here

goddamn this isn't a kate bush thread gaiz

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

calm down dude we talked about remain in light so it's ok



and go back a page don't worry homeboy it wasn't just us until the rest of this thread pussed out

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well there's no kate thread now so now it has taken form in several different threads

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

we're reasonable men get off our case

oltnabrick
January 17th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm unreasonable

tommygun
January 17th 2013


26715 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn

Chortles
January 17th 2013


20895 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

good reference tommy 10/10



btw gonna make my reviews intentionally terrible for ironic pos's from tommy

toxin.
January 17th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the kate thread died?

2bad never got to boost my post count



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy