Fair to Midland Arrows and Anchors
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
April 24th 2019


19631 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Do they even have twitter? I thought they were laying low because of debt?

Digging: Cressida - Cressida

Kalopsia
April 24th 2019


3384 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they don't. but you should still just send me money, k?

PyramidNoise
May 24th 2019


543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Didn't know what to expect from this album. I really liked it though. Will certainly be jamming this one though. Can definitely hear the aPC in this.

AaroN911
May 24th 2019


2764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is a treasure

CosmicPie
June 16th 2019


2475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Kinda wish they were still doing stuff.

dmathias52
Contributing Reviewer
June 18th 2019


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Never been closer to an immediate five after a first listen. Holy cow. Gotta spin it again to let the more out there tracks like Rikki Tikki Tavi and Coppertank Island set in but . . . Holy cow.

Digging: Owen Pallett - Island

necropig
July 1st 2019


6051 Comments


This also sweet

Digging: Odraza - Rzeczom

SowingSeason
Moderator
July 15th 2019


34427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Always tend to forget about this in my decade lists. Will have to change that.

Digging: Reckless Kelly - American Jackpot / American Girls

RogueNine
July 15th 2019


4307 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Those tracks are definitely great, mathias.

Bhurke
July 17th 2019


69 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can anyone recommend any songs like Rikki Tikki Tavi? I hear the SoAD influence but at the same time not really

Artuma
July 17th 2019


31584 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

what do you mean not really? it's a soad song through and through

Bhurke
July 17th 2019


69 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mostly the vocals. It doesn’t really sound like a metal style to me, something a little different. I dunno.

autoNamed
August 14th 2019


75 Comments


Big step down from Fables

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2019


19631 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol hell no.

AaroN911
August 14th 2019


2764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this one is more of a grower, but BIG step down? hell no

zaruyache
August 14th 2019


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"big" step down







no

LelandAB
August 14th 2019


634 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the good songs here are really damn good (looking at you Amarillo)



the filler songs here are...pretty bad! and there's too many of them.

Emim
August 14th 2019


28416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I thought this album was a lot more immediate than Fables

zaruyache
August 14th 2019


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i find no fillers songs?

Bhurke
August 20th 2019


69 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I actually like the verses and bridge of Whiskey & Ritalin more than the chorus. The vocals pop a bit more imo



Whole thing is awesome though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy