Neurosis Pain Of Mind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DominionMM1
June 26th 2011


21187 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dominion is still in the learning stages of accepting others opinions and that's why I'm going easy on him, I used to be the same way.



I accept your opinions. I was just kind of surprised by your rating simply because you're big on "post-metal Neurosis", and most Neurosis fans aren't real big on this early stuff.

Photon
September 21st 2011


1308 Comments


haven't really heard anything by them before souls at zero. So i might give this a try

Pizza
September 24th 2011


701 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

collective 2.8 rating for this is rough. album is awesome

ElementEngine
November 17th 2011


5 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of my favorite punk albums.

Wizard
November 17th 2011


20530 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like to see some randoms come in here and give this a good rating. Can't rely on the rest of the site who is either A) Too fucking indie or B) Too fucking elite to even contemplate listening to hardcore/ crust punk.

Willie
Moderator
November 17th 2011


20217 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hey! I just rated this. I feel attacked ;)

DominionMM1
November 17th 2011


21187 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I like to see some randoms come in here and give this a good rating. Can't rely on the rest of the site who is either A) Too fucking indie or B) Too fucking elite to even contemplate listening to hardcore/ crust punk.



or C) Don't think it's very good

Wizard
November 17th 2011


20530 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahahaha what I should have said was "too fucking pussy..."! Better?

DominionMM1
November 17th 2011


21187 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

aw, c'mon man be nice

DominionMM1
November 17th 2011


21187 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

everyone's too elite for me

Wizard
November 18th 2011


20530 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You've got to be the worst troll on here Riff.

Relinquished
November 18th 2011


48819 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is really good, feel sorry for those that don't appreciate this

cagedescending
September 14th 2012


4124 Comments


average rating way too low

DrHouseSchuldiner
May 13th 2013


5642 Comments


Cant get into this album at all

Insurrection
March 19th 2014


24844 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

rules

climactic
March 19th 2014


22753 Comments


its okkkkk i mean its cool hearing how they started out but if it wasnt neurosis i would never listen to this

Insurrection
March 19th 2014


24844 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ehh i can see that. but even if it was some anonymous band there is some really great stuff happening here. you can tell they were talented from the start

DominionMM1
March 19th 2014


21187 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

bought this on vinyl awhile back just to have it

Wizard
March 19th 2014


20530 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ehh i can see that. but even if it was some anonymous band there is some really great stuff happening here. you can tell they were talented from the start





Damn straight!

icatchthirtythree
May 8th 2014


1154 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Some great basslines on this bad boy for sure, and the production is actually really good for this style too.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy