Killswitch Engage Alive or Just Breathing
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Confessed2005
January 14th 2020


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

User sounds Vain for Vanity.

DeadBitchAlexis
January 14th 2020


3315 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

*que laugh track*

bloc
January 14th 2020


62173 Comments


*queue You Talk Way Too Much by The Strokes*

Digging: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Dazzle Ships

Relinquished
January 14th 2020


45087 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn gottem

Thalassic
January 14th 2020


4973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The previous page has way too much of a "wall of text" effect for a simpleton like me to process



I'm just here to drop in another 4.5 with the obligatory m/

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
January 14th 2020


26865 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's what we like to see

Digging: Slipknot - Vol. 3: The Subliminal Verses

Relinquished
January 14th 2020


45087 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rather see that than someone geeking out over why this is not as good as 18V or whatever the hell would make this cliche

0GuyMan0
January 15th 2020


3134 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

18V



There's a name I haven't heard in a while.

ChrimzonCanine
January 15th 2020


395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"rather see that than someone geeking out over why this is not as good as 18V or whatever the hell would make this cliche"



Agreed. That dude's argument for why this is supposedly not good is really hard to take seriously. Try-hards amirite?

Digging: Gary Moore - Victims Of The Future

ChrimzonCanine
January 15th 2020


395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Congrats on being able to read someone elses 5s and not the actual conversation though."



Congrats on failing to make any legitimate criticisms over a record that actually trumps over most of what you consider 5-worthy though ;)

0GuyMan0
January 15th 2020


3134 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I



AM WAITING



FOR



YOU

DeadBitchAlexis
January 15th 2020


3315 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Congrats on failing to make any legitimate criticisms over a record that actually trumps over most of what you consider 5-worthy though ;)"



ok.



Josh D.
June 3rd 2020


15923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listened to this on a walk today. It was a lovely walk.

FearThyEvil
June 4th 2020


17272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I should do the same

Digging: Skeletal - Bitterness and Burning Hatred

0GuyMan0
June 4th 2020


3134 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is road trip material for me these days

ChrimzonCanine
June 24th 2020


395 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Life To Lifeless is still the ultimate early-morning workout anthem for me.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2020


26865 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yesssir

Ray91
July 16th 2020


714 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just watching their this is hardcore set from 2014 and remembering what personal impact this record had on me. Maaan, what a set list, these songs always get me nostalgic

Digging: Black Crown Initiate - Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape

Emim
July 17th 2020


28625 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Imagine caring this much that people enjoy this album.

Digging: Chimaira - Chimaira

JayEnder
July 17th 2020


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The previous page is a mess my god

Digging: The Microphones - Microphones in 2020



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2020 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy