Toxik Think This
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DePlazz
July 13th 2017


676 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Seeing them this Sunday. New track's rather weak in comparison to all the other InHumanity stuff on Josh Christian's Soundcloud page. I like Mike Sanders better I must say.

smaugman
July 13th 2017


4443 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Too bad im hearing this stuff about his voice, his performance on think this is one of metal's best

KILL
July 13th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

FUCK

DePlazz
July 13th 2017


676 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This was the real deal for me: https://soundcloud.com/joshchristian/sets/new-t



I hope they didn't bury those songs completely.

RunOfTheMill
July 13th 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Woah what where did those come from



Too Late and Crooked Crosses, I've heard, didn't realise Josh had released more from In Humanity anywhere

DePlazz
July 14th 2017


676 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I had heard Crooked Crosses, Program Insertion, Too Late and an instrumental demo called Codify until I recently came across his Soundcloud page through an unrelated FB post.

DePlazz
July 14th 2017


676 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Re-sharing this because all five tracks slay and they should be heard:

https://soundcloud.com/joshchristian/sets/new-t



RunOfTheMill
July 16th 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Toxik at Dynamo a couple of days ago: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GHKxwDBh-8

DePlazz
July 17th 2017


676 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool!

They played this small club gig in Belgium yesterday, in front of 50 people. It was unreal. Great atmosphere & phenomenal energy. They played all their classic stuff. Band is still at the top of their game. Talked to Josh Christian afterwards. The guy's a genius, and a very nice human being.

KILL
July 17th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

fuck these dudes gota play in my shity

Ovrot
July 17th 2017


13145 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

those other tracks on the soundcloud are better than other things they've released so far for this new album



no rest for the wicked was pure toxik



Digging: Verdun - The Eternal Drift's Canticles

RunOfTheMill
July 17th 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wonder if they'll rerecord the older material for the new album... But I'm just happy they're finally releasing something.

RunOfTheMill
July 28th 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Full EP stream: http://www.metalinjection.net/av/new-music/toxik-are-back-baby-gear-up-for-the-thrash-attack-of-breaking-class

FirstStrikeIsDeadly
July 28th 2017


909 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Listening to the EP right now and it's not bad, but it's kinda corny vocally

RunOfTheMill
July 29th 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, it's decent. I gave a more in depth opinion on the news article, but it's a solid 3 for me.

KILL
July 29th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

gota check but do i

RunOfTheMill
July 31st 2017


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The production is typical modern loudness, knowing you, you wouldn't dig it much bro

Allergist
November 17th 2017


77 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The rating should be alot higher on this album...it's a damn masterpieces

smaugman
November 17th 2017


4443 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

bump it then

Scoob
November 17th 2017


3032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rulesssssssss



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy