Red Until We Have Faces
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RogueNine
August 17th 2013


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Now that's going a bit far.

toxin.
August 17th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

this would prob be a 2 if i rated it now lol.

Toondude10
September 20th 2013


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lie to Me is awesome!

Digging: Face The King - Once More Is All I Am

toxin.
October 29th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

hymn for the missing is pretty great still

mursu
October 29th 2013


256 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, it is an amazing song.

Digging: Jolly - The Audio Guide to Happiness (Part 1)

Toondude10
November 1st 2013


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still digging Feed the Machine

RogueNine
November 1st 2013


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I mean, it is like their greatest song evar.

Toondude10
November 1st 2013


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of their greatest, still think Breathe Into Me is better, but only just

toxin.
November 1st 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Breathe Into Me is such Linkin Park worship, but in a good way



Toondude10
December 24th 2013


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

These guys in general practically worship Linkin Park

RogueNine
December 25th 2013


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Early on, I suppose. They always speak about how much they love Muse, though.

toxin.
December 25th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i think they found their own direction with i&i, lot less lp worship there

Toondude10
December 25th 2013


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

True, but there's always been some Linkin Park sound in some of there songs, even in Release the Panic

Funeralopolis
April 9th 2014


14080 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea

Digging: Dyscarnate - With All Their Might

Funeralopolis
April 9th 2014


14080 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

It's maybe not a 1, but the sheer amount of disappointment this album is makes it unlistenable and cringe inducing for me. I&I is a really great album tho.

Toondude10
April 9th 2014


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Also "Hymn for the Missing" off this album is one of the best songs that Red have ever released hands down." [2]

RogueNine
January 20th 2015


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Seems to be an unpopular opinion, but I don't think any one half is better than the other. The tracklist is like a heartbeat monitor.

RogueNine
March 17th 2016


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

There's an alt radio station near me that still plays Watch You Crawl even though it was never a single. That song deserved some more recognition.

RogueNine
January 25th 2017


3343 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

And Nickelback's new album will share the same name as my favorite Red song. That's some BS.

Toondude10
January 26th 2017


11629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's going to be a single, not the album as far as I know.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy