Kings of Leon Come Around Sundown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 20th 2010


31513 Comments


yeah in the realm of online music, sure. it's a big deal even just for industry enthusiasts copyright nerds music fans beatles fans haters everyone

It's just like, EVERY major news source... it was just overkill

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 20th 2010


31513 Comments


should read not* just but im using chrome and i dont want to mess up spacing

Aids
December 21st 2010


24456 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I dunno this album could have been much better. It narrowly escaped the wrath that is my 2010

disappointments list O_O

Douglas
December 21st 2010


9283 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

album rules, you lie Aids

jingledeath
December 21st 2010


7101 Comments


listened to this a couple of times, thought it was pretty good,

Tyrael
December 21st 2010


21113 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Album sucks. Good review.



robin
Emeritus
December 21st 2010


4555 Comments


i liked the review but this band stil do little for me.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 21st 2010


16733 Comments


well according to my review you must be faking it so nice try buster brown

LepreCon
December 21st 2010


5458 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I saw these guys the first time they played in Ireland back in 2003, they rocked the fucking house down. Dunno how they could have gone from that to this. The music's still good but...

robin
Emeritus
December 21st 2010


4555 Comments



well according to my review you must be faking it so nice try buster brown


jerk

all my friends are snobby indie-rock fans, so there.

Snooze00
January 6th 2014


246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Theres alot of division on this album. You either hate it or love it. Im on the love it side. Good review. This is way way better than there latest IMO

Chrisjon89
March 16th 2014


3833 Comments


Pyro is amazing

Chrisjon89
October 30th 2014


3833 Comments


still only heard singles on this and I'm no KoL expert but Pyro is my favourite thing they've done. bridge is just ok but the rest is excellent.

Parallels
September 22nd 2015


8858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ugh this is so good

Antonius
November 25th 2016


364 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Kings of leon do not worth such hate

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2019


15471 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It drags a lot towards the end, too many songs, just too much, but there are some really good jams and I always loved their spacey sound, specially the drums.

Digging: Ioanna Gika - Thalassa



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy