Emperor In the Nightside Eclipse
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AngelofDeath
Emeritus
November 23rd 2010


16276 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kill yourself.

Hawks
November 23rd 2010


74666 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah what Angel said.

Digging: ...and Oceans - Cosmic World Mother

Adash
November 23rd 2010


1356 Comments


voivoid I just read what I wrote and what you wrote and ended up laughing so hard i spat peanuts all over my screen

great band though



Jips
November 24th 2010


1147 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fantastic album... mediocre review... sorry... wont neg tho...

ShadowRemains
November 24th 2010


26399 Comments


his behemoth review is pretty much as lackluster as this, except longer

FilthyBorgir
November 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love the way how he hasn't even commented on this review and his Behemoth review. I'm seriously thinking he listened to AngelofDeath and Hawks and killed himself.

krig9412
November 24th 2010


794 Comments


Hey guys, it's only like his, oh I don't know, 2ND REVIEW. The least you can do is give him pointers.

For example, the best way to get the ball rolling with a review is to probably have an intro of some sort. Rather than starting to review the album from the get go, say something about the band, a personal story with this album, or just a brief explanation of what the listener is getting into.

Read reviews done by the featured and staff members of the site, it will help you become a better writer.

FilthyBorgir
November 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah also you can go back and edit the review to get rid of your grammar problems. Thought I'd point that out. Also try to make an over all album review, and don't do track-by-track next time.

psite45
November 24th 2010


275 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whatever. i'll keep writing them. and review them better i guess.

FilthyBorgir
November 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hey your alive. Try to use the tips above your comment. Plus reviews take time to write so don't throw them out left and right. You should go check out some other reviews basically to check out the sentence structure.

Jips
November 24th 2010


1147 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Filthy... grammar problems?



irony is that its Throw not Through...

FilthyBorgir
November 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It looks like grammar gets me to.

Terrifyer
November 24th 2010


3403 Comments


ugh nevermind stupid people doin stupid things

FilthyBorgir
November 24th 2010


1334 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What do you mean by stupid people?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy