Arcade Fire Funeral
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
deathschool
July 9th 2014


26225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is better than Reflektor d00d.

Digging: DJ Python - Mas amable

Cygnatti
July 9th 2014


33710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

much much better

Digging: Autechre - SIGN

deathschool
July 9th 2014


26225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't know what to tell you if you feel like you can't pay attention to it, but if you do, you'll see that it rules very quickly.

Cygnatti
July 9th 2014


33710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

much more immediate as well

deathschool
July 9th 2014


26225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean, I really like Reflektor a lot, but I totally get why a lot of people don't.

Artuma
July 9th 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

swee, you know album is good when cyg 4's it

JokineAugustus
July 28th 2014


9933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It never ceases to amaze me how awesome this is even after coming back to it after long hiatus's.

PappyMason
July 28th 2014


5702 Comments


this rules tbh [2]

Artuma
July 28th 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

gotta jam it today as well i guess

NorthernSkylark
July 28th 2014


10437 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is their best yet, no doubt in my mind



Digging: Holy Motors - Horse

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2014


19000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

First Arcade Fire album I've heard all the way through (unless we're counting the Her soundtrack) and it's pretty amazing so far

Digging: Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez

Artuma
July 31st 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

learning indie rock this time around i see

Artuma
July 31st 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

honestly, régine's performance on in the backseat ahhhhhhh

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2014


19000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I listen to tons of indie rock this one's just bypassed me for whatever reason



And yeah that's a highlight for sure along with Power Out and Wake Up

Artuma
July 31st 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol it's just that this is prob the biggest indie album ever



anyway dude check neon bible, it's pure awesome bombast

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2014


19000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have it so will listen even though I heard each album of theirs is worse than the last

Artuma
July 31st 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i agree with that but i like neon bible and suburbs more than the majority on here, both are amazing



then again reflektor makes me scratch my head hard sometimes

JokineAugustus
July 31st 2014


9933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I hope they play lots off of this and Neon Bible when I see them in 2 weeks

JokineAugustus
July 31st 2014


9933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i agree with that but i like neon bible and suburbs more than the majority on here, both are amazing

Wait what?

Artuma
July 31st 2014


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude jokine ok neon bible gets a lot of appreciation but i don't usually see suburbs to get as much praise



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy