Entombed Clandestine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
StrikeOfTheBeast
May 28th 2019


8382 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is for men

DDDeftoneDDD
November 8th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this one is a bit even better

Digging: Immortal - At the Heart of Winter

TheNotrap
November 8th 2019


12221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It's more organic, but the debut has the title track, one of the greatest DM songs ever. So...mom or dad?

Digging: Schammasch - Hearts of No Light

DDDeftoneDDD
November 8th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

true...agree they're both awesome...can't wait to see how they play these "cover versions" tonight m/ lol

TheNotrap
November 8th 2019


12221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hahah What time does it start? I don't know if I can make it, until around 6pm

DDDeftoneDDD
November 8th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

First band is around 20.30 on RCA - Baest, never heard of them tho...apparently something in the vein of Bloodbath. Later you'll have these dudes on AD version...only then fuckin Aborted m/

TheNotrap
November 8th 2019


12221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"Baest, never heard of them tho...apparently something in the vein of Bloodbath"

https://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/80231/Baest-Venenum/

DDDeftoneDDD
November 8th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

LMAO!!!!! damn!!!! I even read that one! never heard the actual album tho...I ensure you is on my dig list...stuffed on my immense backlog...the button "dug" is active lmao

DDDeftoneDDD
November 9th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is awesome live m/

TheNotrap
November 9th 2019


12221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Looks like you had a good time ;) What about Aborted?

DDDeftoneDDD
November 9th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I missed the first 2/3 songs....it started earlier than I expected, it was awesome, the sound was great there...the drummer looks like he's just walking in park, bored as hell LMAO all band tbh pull it off so easily its weird.

Demon of the Fall
November 9th 2019


13514 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh man you missed some? Damn. What about Entombed?... or are you still there? lol.

Digging: Schaliach - Sonrise

DDDeftoneDDD
November 9th 2019


8348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Entombed was really great man. DM filled with hardcore energy. Impossible not to bang the whole show m/ second part was only old songs, Left Hand Path included m/m/

On Aborted I missed the first 2/3 songs...kinda sad because I wanted to see their opening track (Terrorvision) so bad. Also lost Cadaverous Banquet X(X(



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy