Immolation Close to a World Below
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
March 9th 2013


40677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah ulcerate too this year is gonna fucking rule

pissbore
March 9th 2013


12553 Comments


Though it's unlikely the new Cynic will even be death metal at all.


lol cynic havent really been death metal since their demos which you probably havent even heard

demigod!
March 9th 2013


49245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah i never got why people called Focus dm, like sure it's got it's got influences but like i said last night it's its own fuckin beast

Digging: NoMeansNo - Wrong

Hawks
March 9th 2013


52292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cynic isn't even that good nowadays anyways. Traced in Air was average and their most recent EP was pretty bad.

Digging: The Body and Full Of Hell - Ascending a Mountain of Heavy Light

demigod!
March 9th 2013


49245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i still like Traced in Air but yeah it was kind of average in comparison to Focus. the EP was just boring.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


24413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea no

demigod!
March 9th 2013


49245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

they queef too hard

Hawks
March 9th 2013


52292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck off Insurrection.

pissbore
March 9th 2013


12553 Comments


cool

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


24413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not my fault you're wrong hawks

Hawks
March 9th 2013


52292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Omg ur right everyone bow down to Insurrection the god of all things metal. m/

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


24413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The new cynic EP wasn't even metal so yea ur dumb

demigod!
March 9th 2013


49245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he likes Periphery he must be the correct one here



even if no one is correct here cuz opinionz lol

Hawks
March 9th 2013


52292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The new cynic EP wasn't even metal so yea ur dumb


Dear god was that serious or are you just an idiot? When did I ever say it was metal?

pissbore
March 9th 2013


12553 Comments


o wait has anyone even heard parliament - funkentelechy vs the placebo syndrome

DIDNT THINK SO K BYE

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


24413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not as m/ as ur clockwork angels review Michael that's for sure

demigod!
March 9th 2013


49245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well this threads gone to shit



thanks Ins

Graveyard
March 9th 2013


6362 Comments


hawks getz mad 2 easily

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


24413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well we're talking about new cynic, I say ur wrong, u say I'm the god of all things metal, new cynic isn't metal. Idk implications wtf are they right?

Hawks
March 9th 2013


52292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hawks getz mad 2 easily


Lol not mad at all dude.

Well we're talking about new cynic, I say ur wrong, u say I'm the god of all things metal, new cynic isn't metal. Idk implications wtf are they right?


Well you answered my question there. Just leave it at that.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy