2Pac The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Keyblade
August 13th 2017


29232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh no

Drifter
August 13th 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It just didn't do much for me. The songs were too similar and not very interesting. I can tell its a grower though. Toss It Up was hot tho with that Danny Boy feature

Drifter
August 13th 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Edit: Nvm lol

Keyblade
August 13th 2017


29232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Toss It Up is funny, first half is about sex and partying...second verse is dissing Dr. Dre lmao

Drifter
August 13th 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would pay hard money for a 2pac/danny boy collab album. I'm 99% sure enough tracks exist in the vault. If only daz and death row would release them ):

glorybox94
August 31st 2017


1013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 live and die in la is life

Drifter
September 1st 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I fuck with Toss It Up (the version off of 2pac evolution vol 5 because i don't own this album) hard tbh. I need to return to this album.

Drifter
September 1st 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Huh, the version of toss it up off of evolution disc 05 doesn't have the last verse from Pac and *may* have a different first verse from Pac. I guess if you want a full party song with no dre diss then there ya go. I prefer it much more over the killuninati version



https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WwbaC-BjRZ0



Keyblade
September 21st 2017


29232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Suge seems to think pac is still alive apparently 🤔

Drifter
September 21st 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wait what? Lol

Keyblade
September 21st 2017


29232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Imagine how sick it would be if he came back and was sitting on 20 years worth of material

Drifter
September 21st 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think I would cry

Drifter
November 3rd 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

WHO, KNOWS WHAT TOMORROW BRINGS

IN THIS WORLD, WHERE EVERYONE'S BLIND?

AND WHERE TO GO, NO MATTER HOW FAR I'LL FIND

TO LET YOU KNOW, THAT YOU'RE NOT ALONE



;-;

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2017


19617 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah this bangs

Drifter
November 3rd 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hell yeah it does

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2017


19617 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Probably a 3.5 but one of the most solid 3.5s I've ever given

Drifter
November 3rd 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wtf

Drifter
November 3rd 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You gotta listen to the songs that were left off of here like Lost Soulz, Friendz, Niggas Nature, Watch Ya Mouth, and When Thugs Cry. Some of them beat many of the songs on the final version.



Watch Ya Mouth being a dope ass diss track towards Nas & Dr. Dre

Drifter
November 3rd 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So is this best Pac neeka?

Keyblade
November 7th 2017


29232 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

my outlaw niggaz down to die for me NAH MEAN



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy