Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
February 25th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

how's it going to be is so fuckin' ace

one of my best/oldest friends is moving to taiwan on tues, she's not an ex but still the song hits the nail on the head there

thank god for facebook though

YoYoMancuso
February 27th 2013


12703 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

best album

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Motorcycle Drive By is hitting so hard right now. I feel like Hans.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22829 Comments


fromdahood you should review this and give it a 5

Digging: Amy Shark - Night Thinker

toxin.
March 11th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this already has some fantastic reviews for it

Hans's is incredible.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22829 Comments


yeah but yoyomancuso had promised me a review and i was looking forward to it : (

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I tried reviewing this a year or so ago and I just couldn't do it justice. I might give it another shot though.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 11th 2013


22829 Comments


that's what mancuso said it makes sense though. i want to do a 5 review for say anything - is a real boy but i'm in the same boat not sure i can do it justice.

FromDaHood
March 11th 2013


9107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I run into that problem a lot actually. Reviewing 5's is pretty damn difficult.

toxin.
March 11th 2013


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wanna rewrite my cities review

onedayonedayoneday

wachooo
March 20th 2013


121 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Great review. Really glad I read that. This album hits me hard.

demigod!
March 24th 2013


49248 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ive had this thing for like a year dont think i've given it a proper listen

Digging: Unwound - New Plastic Ideas

wabbit
March 24th 2013


7059 Comments


Wait till we get a nice day and a six pack

demigod!
March 24th 2013


49248 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

that's what i'm thinking wabbit i can't listen to this with feet of snow surrounding me

Inveigh
March 24th 2013


26367 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this already has some fantastic reviews for it

Hans's is incredible.




yea BigHans' review for this is one of my all time favorites on the site. I like mallen's too.



also I've had the same physical copy of this album for 16 years, it never gets old. figuratively speaking.

Digging: Big K.R.I.T. - 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time

blacktheripper
March 24th 2013


722 Comments


gud albm

YoYoMancuso
March 27th 2013


12703 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE WORDS THEY USE SO LIGHTLY I ONLY FEEL FOR YOU

I ONLY KNOW BECAUSE I CARRY YOU AROUND

IN THE BACKGROUND





best song ever

YoYoMancuso
March 28th 2013


12703 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah but yoyomancuso had promised me a review and i was looking forward to it : (





fuck it i'm reviewing this right now

YoYoMancuso
March 29th 2013


12703 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

still as hard to review this as it was 4 months ago. got through the first paragraph though

BigHans
March 29th 2013


28559 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It took me two years to finally getting around to writing my review for this. So much to say, so hard to say it right.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy