Ensiferum From Afar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah so in all honesty I think I am being 100% legal here haha. And I agree about how vague labels are.

Wizard
September 8th 2009


20217 Comments


You now officially trump me in writing reviews. Really smooth read dude.

I don't think I will bother with this seeing as once you own one album by these guys, you've heard it all. However, I might pick it up if it's at my convenience and if the price is right.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You now officially trump me in writing reviews. Really smooth read dude.
thank you very very much but it's still debatable haha.



I don't think I will bother with this seeing as once you own one album by these guys, you've heard it all. However, I might pick it up if it's at my convenience and if the price is right.
well i guess you are somewhat right on that seeing as their albums don't differ from each other all tha much, but imo they are all great listens. And sure if you see a good deal of it, give it a go. But the new Crossbreed will be worth your money even more ;).



Wizard
September 8th 2009


20217 Comments


How did I know you would bring up Crossbreed?

This review should be featured by the way.

Observer
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2009


7032 Comments


Good review.

I'm a huge fan of these guys, I think I'll write a review soon. I've never heard of Crossbreed.


Digging: Reuben - In Nothing We Trust

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How did I know you would bring up Crossbreed?
because you know me very well.

This review should be featured by the way
thanks man for your opinion, really appreciated.



Edit: yeah i'll review them in the next week, be sure to read it then Observer.

MisterBeefy
September 8th 2009


244 Comments


I likey the review
I dislikey the album

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I likey you

I dislikey your current opinion

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Awww thats cute...ignore this fag Styles, guy's an idiot.

Wizard
September 8th 2009


20217 Comments


thanks man for your opinion, really appreciated.

It's not an opinion though. The review was very well written, it's a new release and fairly popular in the metal genre

MisterBeefy
September 8th 2009


244 Comments


Technically that is an opinion...seeing as its your opinion that the review is well written.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Wiz

of course i wouldn't mind getting featured, but that, my friend, is already up to the mods what to feature.

MisterBeefy
September 8th 2009


244 Comments


Have you ever had a featured review before?

"No"

"Me neither"

Ulsufyring
September 8th 2009


1748 Comments


play nice children

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

we will mr. Ulsufyring.



Also yes Beefy, i have not been featured before

LepreCon
September 8th 2009


5459 Comments


This has grown on me enough already for me to rank it as one of the best of this year. But damn 2009 has sucked for metal

Waior
September 8th 2009


11629 Comments


Okay, gave this a read-through.

New release? Sorta-popular? Featured? May as well be.

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@the stalker

We will mother.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thanks to everyone for the kind words, you guys make me feel warm and fuzzy inside

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You better not be getting a boner Styles



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy