Ensiferum From Afar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I pre-ordered mine, can't wait to get it. This album rules.



I agree with you that Smoking Ruins is the best song on the album, everything about that track rules.

Nagrarok
September 8th 2009


8598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

That doesn't matter. Just start a new paragraph with 'Other songs like...' and you'll see it'll be an easier read.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This review will probably be deleted because the album hasn't been released.
check my first post on this review



EDIT: Nag, I appreciate your help, but that right here is just one case I'm not going through with. Unless there are other complaints about that too

Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah just did, didn't know they released it in Asia before Europe. This album kicks the shit out of Victory Songs.

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah but it has to be an american release date, come on guys.

Nagrarok
September 8th 2009


8598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Nah, I have the feeling you won't be changing it anyway. Just my piece of advice, won't be saying anything about it no more.



EDIT: didn't read that edit, nevermind.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

naah Crysis, it is the 9th in Asia already lol. Also, Lisbon, it doesn't, as some albums are released prior in europe and asia and in the U S it will be released a few days later.



We will see Nag, we'll see. Thanks for your input anyway, even if I'm too stubborn to change it



EDIT: I cleared up that first post so there wouldn't be any questions regarding it.

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I wish the new Kittie album was released somewhere else already, then I could post my review. Wow just realized I forgot to pos. my bad Styles

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only POS if you think this review is well-written ;)

Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

naah Crysis, it is the 9th in Asia already lol.


What's weird is I got an email from their webstore saying the release of the CD was pushed back to Sept. 16th.

Ulsufyring
September 8th 2009


1748 Comments


I wish the new Kittie album was released somewhere else already


please stop making this so easy for me

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Crysis

now you must be shitting me man. C'mon tell me you are shitting me? If not I must speak to the mods I guess since i don't want to get this deleted.

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That is weird...Styles I love anything you write, you sexy beefcake.

Ulsufyring
September 8th 2009


1748 Comments


you sexy beefcake


COME ON

Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

@Crysis

now you must be shitting me man. C'mon tell me you are shitting me? If not I must speak to the mods I guess since i don't want to get this deleted.




No joke, that's why I'm confused.



See for yourself:



http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/9400/52512474.jpg

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ok, now i am rather speechless. I guess I will just have to wait and see. But just a question, when did they sent this to you?

LisbonGirls
September 8th 2009


832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nobody tell Ulsufyring this, but I'm making this so easy for him in hopes that he'll stop. Do you think its working?



Send Styles not sent.

Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

August 31st, it should say on that image. I'd just leave this here and see what happens, be sure you have a copy of the review saved on your computer. If it gets taken off, repost it, if not then no harm done.

Metalstyles
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


8574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendId=128146716&blogId=508597184.



It says that in some areas and says somethign about a digipack edition. THIS album on a usual cd should still be released on the 9th as planned.

Crysis
Emeritus
September 8th 2009


17390 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Ahhhh ok.... lol I love how vague labels/manufacturers are with release dates



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy