The Dillinger Escape Plan Calculating Infinity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that vid of him running on peoples heads is fucking hilarious lol

VinVal
November 5th 2012


1167 Comments


"Patton on Irony is awesome but that whole time in my head all I am thinking is "fucking right, Mike Patton, the dude is a legend, I love this guy, and he is on this whole thing...wait, I haven't actually been listening, like at all"

Maybe you oughta listen again

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Not that one, the one where he shit in a bag and threw it in the crowd while yelling "get used to this, it is what you'll be seeing later tonight" or something like that.



Skeletor, they're no BVB, that's for sure

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what the fuck lol.. is that on youtube?

Spec
November 5th 2012


34816 Comments


Please elaborate...

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.portlandmercury.com/portland/racing-past-monotony/Content?oid=27709

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao thats fucking amazing, i wish there was a vid of him actually doing it tho

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I know, you'd think there would be with the crowd size at Reading, but it was the age before smartphones

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh that makes sense. still fucking awesome i wonder what other bands were playing at that festival lol

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Puddle of Mudd and Hoobastank and garbage like that. I guess Prodigy were acting like divas too

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aw prodigy rules tho

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They kicked DEP out of their dressing room so they could have a "massage room," according to Greg

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao wow well they might be drag queens but they still rule

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh shit haha, I totally forgot about that

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all i heard was between them and a7x. what happened?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh i knew that i meant with disturbed lol

ViralOblivion
November 5th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lmao he said Dillinger was just noise? He's dumber than I thought

Curse.
November 5th 2012


8053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Dillinger-Disturbed thing wasn't even really a feud, it got blown out of proportion, but the Disturbed guys bragging about playing stadiums and shit were hilarious, and then Ben being a smartass in his closing statement was ace.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao ben is awesome

ViralOblivion
November 5th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I never heard about the Dillinger disturbed thing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy