Gwynbleidd Nostalgia
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fireaboveicebelow
May 8th 2009


6832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I didnt neg, it was a good review besides the intro lol

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What was wrong with the intro? I was basically decribing the packaging. lol

Wizard
May 8th 2009


20243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Watershed hating made me cry : (. I still pos'.

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it wasn't Watershed hating, I really liked the album when I first got it, but it didn't have very much longevity for me. Faded after 2 or 3 spins.

ziroth
May 8th 2009


1260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This review has me pumped, this better be good.

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm not worried about you threatening me, Balls has already sworn to decapitate me celtic heathen style if this is bad.

ziroth
May 8th 2009


1260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if this doesn't beat Watershed i'll be taking your head off Celtic heathen style.


Seriously.



Tyler
Emeritus
May 8th 2009


7925 Comments


You werent describing the packaging in the intro, you were writing shitty poetry. Describing the packaging is as simple as "it's really brown".

Athom
Emeritus
May 8th 2009


17242 Comments


you have no idea how hard i just laughed right now.

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I was describing the package in a poetic way, why do you feel it necessary to make me feel worthless?

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thats never a good thing.

ziroth
May 8th 2009


1260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

maybe it's supposed to be funny?

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When Chan says a review was hilarious its his secret staff way of saying "review sucked so bad I laughed."

Athom
Emeritus
May 8th 2009


17242 Comments


still's got nothing on shadows.

Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What?

ziroth
May 8th 2009


1260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

never would have guessed

Athom
Emeritus
May 8th 2009


17242 Comments


http://www.sputnikmusic.com/album.php?reviewid=9756

ziroth
May 8th 2009


1260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hey zipper what kind of precipitation is this album like?



Zippermouth
May 8th 2009


1305 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

A heavy storm with brief period of light rain.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy