Copeland You Are My Sunshine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lucman
July 19th 2018


3517 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I gotta revist this again. Been a long time.

Digging: Origami Angel - Somewhere City

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
July 20th 2018


16984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nice bump brothers.

Digging: The Stargazer Lilies - Occabot

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


16984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pls release the new one already. Pope is too good.



Edit: On second thought, Pope is the only single I'm really enjoying, not sure about the other 3 lol

Slex
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


8743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I just became obsessed with this band yesterday and god yes I need the new one ugh, I love all 4 singles

Digging: Liturgy - H.A.Q.Q.

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


16984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pope sounds exactly like good ol Copeland. The other 3 sounds like a mix between Rhye and James Blake so I dunno, I dunno.

Lucman
February 13th 2019


3517 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Night Figures is so good.

Source
February 13th 2019


14454 Comments


Best band ever

outliers
March 3rd 2019


1116 Comments


the grey man bumps

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
March 3rd 2019


16984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still their best imo

dmathias52
March 15th 2019


1043 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

After returning to this, I had to bump it back up to a five. Three Copeland albums five'd now. There's not a song on here that's not perfect. I forgot how amazing they can be at writing choruses.

Digging: Keaton Henson - Six Lethargies

GreyShadow
September 16th 2019


3528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is such a gorgeous album. On The Safest Ledge has been my fave as of recently. Choruses like that are special

Digging: Andres (USA-CA) - Once Upon a Time in Bakersfield



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy