Copeland You Are My Sunshine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lucman
July 19th 2018


3829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I gotta revist this again. Been a long time.

Digging: Broken Social Scene - You Forgot It in People

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
July 20th 2018


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nice bump brothers.

Digging: Agnes Obel - Myopia

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pls release the new one already. Pope is too good.



Edit: On second thought, Pope is the only single I'm really enjoying, not sure about the other 3 lol

Slex
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


9228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I just became obsessed with this band yesterday and god yes I need the new one ugh, I love all 4 singles

Digging: King Krule - Man Alive!

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2019


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pope sounds exactly like good ol Copeland. The other 3 sounds like a mix between Rhye and James Blake so I dunno, I dunno.

Lucman
February 13th 2019


3829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Night Figures is so good.

Source
February 13th 2019


15820 Comments


Best band ever

outliers
March 3rd 2019


1276 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the grey man bumps

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
March 3rd 2019


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still their best imo

dmathias52
March 15th 2019


1123 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

After returning to this, I had to bump it back up to a five. Three Copeland albums five'd now. There's not a song on here that's not perfect. I forgot how amazing they can be at writing choruses.

Digging: Spanish Love Songs - Brave Faces Everyone

GreyShadow
September 16th 2019


3675 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is such a gorgeous album. On The Safest Ledge has been my fave as of recently. Choruses like that are special

outliers
January 2nd 2020


1276 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this >>>>> blushing

Slex
Contributing Reviewer
January 2nd 2020


9228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

True

butt.
January 2nd 2020


6516 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Blech nooo definitely not

onionbubs
January 30th 2020


12301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

chin up is really really good damn. gorgeous vocal layering all over this album

Digging: Copeland - Eat, Sleep, Repeat



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy