Ultraspank Progress
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Willie
Moderator
October 6th 2008


18911 Comments


I like older Static X and all the Spineshank stuff so I'll give this a try. Glad to see you reviewing more regularly these days. You sat at one review for ever it seemed like.

Digging: Amy Shark - Cry Forever

Essence
October 6th 2008


6486 Comments


That's what I do!

Digging: Kauan - Ice Fleet

Wizard
October 6th 2008


20340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That was weird Crimson, I could have sworn that was the page. Thanks though.



You sat at one review for ever it seemed like.


I guess you could say that I have a little more confidence in what I do, now that I've read many great user reviews (yours especially) and have been recommended so many fantastic bands on here for the last 3 years. You will most likely really like these guys Willie.



Essence
October 6th 2008


6486 Comments


You'd think I would write more for all the praise I get (only from Wizard), but... eh..... I'll write one soon. MAYBE TONIGHT. Who knows?

Wizard
October 6th 2008


20340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Please do. I think you're due for a new review (Rhymed* hahaha).

Essence
October 7th 2008


6486 Comments


Doubt it. I need sleep. And an album to review.

asaf
September 10th 2009


954 Comments


i was listening to this in 8th grade... i think when it came out in like 2000. i saw them at the station in orlando with mudvayne, nonpoint, and boiler room. the world was a different place then for sure... not a bad listen.

theilladelph
January 30th 2010


274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of my favorite cds from high school... great review man

AnvilJ
August 20th 2010


124 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

A more varied than the S/T but more similar to their peers. The first despite its repetiveness had a 'cool' Godflesh/Ministry vibe that did not carry through here. Progress.

agent7m
January 19th 2013


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It was awesome. Love these 2 albums.



DavidYowi
May 5th 2021


678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I, for one, am shocked and appalled by the Rude & Crude avg chart flipping me off



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy