Bring Me the Horizon Suicide Season
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SymbolicInTime
January 15th 2019


4756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah well all of your opinions are shit so no surprise there

Digging: Dayglow - Fuzzybrain

veninblazer
January 15th 2019


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Lmao imagine preferring TTS to Sempiternal

I dig TTS but no

SymbolicInTime
January 15th 2019


4756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah I just can’t even fathom how

ZombieToyDuck
January 15th 2019


7076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah definitely not as good

veninblazer
January 15th 2019


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

inb4 "but antivist!!11!!"

ZombieToyDuck
January 17th 2019


7076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

they did a show playing their old shit and Oli actually sounds like a monster holy shit...



https://youtu.be/tqr3gTES9ik?t=1113

ScreamoGaze
January 17th 2019


375 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

TTS at least has some fun hard rock bops. Doomed, Throne, Drown & Oh No are fun little bops are that are not that offensive



This and If there is a Hell did all the heavy stuff way better. I have no idea why people like House of Wolves or Shadow Moses so much. Semp is at it's best when it has the soft synth thing going on but even then I think There is a Hell is better

Mesm277
January 17th 2019


696 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Half expecting the new album to have a heavy track thrown in for laffs

ZombieToyDuck
January 17th 2019


7076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

he sure as hell can scream still... I'm totally shocked honestly haha

ScreamoGaze
January 17th 2019


375 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

[2]

Mesm277
January 17th 2019


696 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sounding like Dani Filth in that clip haha at about 21 mins

ZombieToyDuck
January 17th 2019


7076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whole show was killer tbh

Mesm277
January 17th 2019


696 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I saw them at Leeds festival a few years ago and even though it was obvious he was lip syncing most of "singing" the atmosphere and show was awesome

ZombieToyDuck
January 17th 2019


7076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

saw them at a small venue once awhile back and it was mayhem, august burns red played after them couldn't even stick around for it

hobblepot
January 17th 2019


2318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

their new album is definitely going to have a really heavy track on it, or at least, I hope it does, it would bump my already expected low rating. even if it's some shitty nu-metalcore number, throwing in a breakdown laden track on your second pop-oriented album is fun

veninblazer
January 17th 2019


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I'll bet it's "Heavy Metal" that's the heavier number, lmao.

veninblazer
January 17th 2019


10076 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

https://killyourstereo.com/reviews/1104777/bring-me-the-horizon-amo/

According to this it's both that and "Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down" lol

onionbubs
January 23rd 2019


11784 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

rips ahrd

Digging: Blink-182 - Nine

ktjammin
February 4th 2019


332 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Reading the first few pages of comments on this is hilarious. Album rules, band rules idc.

SteakByrnes
February 4th 2019


15701 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea

Digging: Speech Patterns - Without a Sound



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy