Iron Maiden No Prayer for the Dying
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jesuslaves
January 14th 2019


4958 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

BETTER WATCH OUT













































































































CAUSE I'M THE ASSAAAAAAASSINNNNNNNN

Casavir
January 14th 2019


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tailgunner, Fates Warning, the title track, Holy Smoke, Public Enema Number One, The Assassin and Mother Russia are all 4/5 tracks at least.

Digging: Killing Joke - Extremities, Dirt & Various Repressed Emotions

StrikeOfTheBeast
January 14th 2019


8382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Jesuslaves is here. Does that mean it's time to break the page with Bruce's iconic scream from NOTB?

MrSirLordGentleman
January 14th 2019


12878 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Holy Smoke is cringe worthy tbh





Also yeah, Lord of the Flies is a classic, Strike

MrSirLordGentleman
January 14th 2019


12878 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

omg next page soon pls

StrikeOfTheBeast
January 14th 2019


8382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol

Casavir
January 14th 2019


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Slaves, you ass.

StrikeOfTheBeast
January 14th 2019


8382 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Here's another bump to get to the next page. haha

SymbolicInTime
January 14th 2019


4837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Holy smoke is baller

Digging: Turnover - Peripheral Vision

Get Low
January 16th 2019


6848 Comments


Heard this was best Maiden.

MrSirLordGentleman
January 16th 2019


12878 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It is the best 1990 Maiden, yeah

Casavir
January 16th 2019


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of the most arbitrarily hated good metal albums of all time.

Source
January 16th 2019


14814 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"you're wrong about Fear of the Dark. The only tracks on it worthy anything are Be Quick or Be Dead, Chains of Misery and Judas Be My Guide."





You don't like the t/t?

MrSirLordGentleman
January 16th 2019


12878 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah, also how is Afraid to Shoot Strangers not worthy either



(thank god we did to the next page lol)

manosg
Staff Reviewer
March 16th 2019


11745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Afraid to Shoot Strangers rules agreed.

Titan
March 16th 2019


20017 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of the most arbitrarily hated good metal albums of all time. [2]

TheNotrap
March 16th 2019


12488 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Agreed



Album has great jams

Digging: Unfathomable Ruination - Enraged & Unbound

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
March 16th 2019


8529 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

BETTER WATCH OUT 'CAUSE I'M THE ASSAAAAAASSIIIIIN

manosg
Staff Reviewer
March 16th 2019


11745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of my favorite memories as a kid was going to the flea market and looking at the Iron Maiden covers. This was one of my favorites.

Titan
March 16th 2019


20017 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i bought Rush's Roll The Bones at a flea market at this awesome setup that this guy had....never forget it haha



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy