Gospel The Moon Is a Dead World
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PunchforPunch
October 31st 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well..

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


13296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sure thing. it seems like a pretty dense album to me. its just taking me multiple listens to kinda digest it all



LIES I LOVE IT AND ALWAYS HAVE

Digging: The Physics House Band - Mercury Fountain

demigod!
October 31st 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i guess i dont get it either



i really like it tho

Digging: NoMeansNo - Wrong

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 31st 2013


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

U guys r cray

PunchforPunch
October 31st 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so you don't get an album that you rate below a 5?

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


13296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

as in, at the moment I feel its actually like a 3 or 3.5 and I understand its a decent album, I fail to see whats so amazing about it.



but I am gonna give it a few more listens regardless because its an interesting album

demigod!
October 31st 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hey man you got a cigarette man

XingKing
October 31st 2013


12469 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

He gave it a 5 because I told him to, dur

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


13296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

obvs. why wouldn't I take orders from skramz loving james franco?

TheNexus100
October 31st 2013


2696 Comments


its not hard to get a golden dawn or yr electric. the riff alone is 5/5

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


13296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I get golden dawn. that's my current favourite

PunchforPunch
October 31st 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

u guys r cool so plz don't act like those Brand new fanboys who always saying shit like "oh u 4'd TDAG u just don't get it" srsly fuck those guys

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


13296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah I don't think they are. because im actually admitting I don't get it. I don't. also I had this convo on the new a lot like birds thread yesterday

treeqt.
October 31st 2013


16894 Comments


yeah but that's not an objective 5

Wadlez
October 31st 2013


4913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Soo gooood

Butkuiss
October 31st 2013


4473 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is TDAGARIM of skramz

treeqt.
October 31st 2013


16894 Comments


but it's an objective 5

ShitsofRain
October 31st 2013


8026 Comments


hmmm

sniper
October 31st 2013


19075 Comments


this is highly rated but i don't really love it but i know i'm supposed to so i must not get it yet better keep listening to it so i can understand and not have a different opinion

PunchforPunch
October 31st 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^^



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy