Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
November 29th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah this grew off me substantially, never listen to it anymore and when i get the urge i usually

stop like half way through





also let down sucks [22628]





and in rainbows is kinda like a mix of this and kid/httt, it's so good

MeatSalad
November 29th 2013


17171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

radiohead - ok album

zakalwe
November 29th 2013


23350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Neither Nerd it's the sound of bliss heard from underwater.



How's that for pretentious! Swish.

Pheromone
November 29th 2013


5288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed let down = 5/5

demigod!
November 29th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

in rainbows does sound like it was made underwater

avonbarksdale221
November 29th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Y'all are tripping, this is best ever.



In Rainbows is probably their most accessible NT, really melodic record. Jam it now, it's a classic.

climactic
November 29th 2013


22300 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this, IR and amnesiac are all basically tied for me but kid a is supreme

demigod!
November 29th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

im not trippin anymore bro that shit was scary

Pheromone
November 29th 2013


5288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'll jam in a bit, I've been listening to amnesiac recently and I have relatively the same feelings with that as I do with Kid A

zakalwe
November 29th 2013


23350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

See I have always thought that. It's got an empty indoor swimming pool vibe definitely going on there somewhere.

avonbarksdale221
November 29th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

In a bad way Demi? First and only time I did LSD was at a house party on schoolies surrounded by drunk idiots, had a

massive freak out. Probably not my smartest idea in hindsight. Only had good experiences with mushrooms though.

SnakeDelilah
November 29th 2013


19925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the demi and god are raging inside me

Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

demigod!
November 29th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

well i was with a bunch of ppl i had never met before (apart from my best friend) and i seemed to trip out a lot harder than the rest of em... it was shroom tea so apparently that makes it more intense though, but idk why it affected me so. For a while i was great and euphoric and i thought i understood everything that makes up everything.then it started taking a turn for the worse and paranoia started kicking in right after i heard the (LOUD) sound of a massive kitchen sink draining, and i thought i was in all these different places from the past year.



It was kinda interesting how it brought up all these things that I dwell upon often and pretty much obliterated my regrets for them, but man my subconscious wouldn't stop yelling at me during this. i guess it was a good and bad trip. also couldn't talk anything but nonsense which was pretty embarrassing.. Yet strangely enough at no point did I really regret taking the shrooms.



oh and i kept trying to just go to sleep but every time i put my head on the pillow it wouldn't stay and i'd go through the pillow to another version of that pillow seemingly forever. that was frustrating. also thought i was an old man on the streets who lost all his perception on life because he did too many mushrooms and became a junkie... that was scary too. I think I'll try them again at some point but maybe with closer friends and maybe just eat them.

Pheromone
November 29th 2013


5288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Why doesn't anyone I know sleep?

zakalwe
November 29th 2013


23350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Jesus Dem. Careful man the paranoia will destroy ya

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

My friend was on shrooms once and he looked in the mirror and it was scary as fuck. He spent the reminder of the trip in like a curled up position crying lol

demigod!
November 29th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn i never cried, just felt bad at points. but also good. I only looked at the mirror for like a minute

Green Baron
November 29th 2013


24102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dam u people and ur fucked up druggies

SnakeDelilah
November 29th 2013


19925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

HJEEROOYOOINNNE

Green Baron
November 29th 2013


24102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

COCAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINE



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy