Have a Nice Life Deathconsciousness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spacesh1p
June 11th 2017


7099 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah it's a 5.

Digging: Deadbeat - Drawn and Quartered

BMDrummer
June 22nd 2017


14027 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

anyone on here seen glastonburykids??

danielito19
June 23rd 2017


11929 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ARROWHEADS xamillion

McP3000
July 2nd 2017


3984 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Definitely the most personal record I have. It is remarkable how moving some of its greatest moments are.

Dinosaur
July 2nd 2017


1107 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0



Digging: Taurus (USA-OR) - No/Thing

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2017


19671 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh boy

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
July 17th 2017


19671 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh please please please release me

theBoneyKing
August 7th 2017


12915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If only this whole album were as good as Bloodhail, The Big Gloom, Holy Fucking Shit, and Earthmover. Still a great album overall of course but those four are next-level.

Digging: The Delgados - Hate

hal1ax
August 7th 2017


9170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that 3.5 is blasphemous

hal1ax
August 7th 2017


9170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've always really liked 'a quick one before the eternal worm...' so entrancing

theBoneyKing
August 7th 2017


12915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's a great intro track yeah but not one with a lot of replay value.

This album for me is a great example of the whole being greater than the sum of its parts

hal1ax
August 7th 2017


9170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea i agree there

Spacesh1p
August 7th 2017


7099 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Eternal Worm is great, it's the track that kept me coming back to try the album after I really didn't enjoy it on my first few jams. Whole album is fantastic. Need to jam it again... it's been a while but it usually puts me in a not so great mood.

hal1ax
August 7th 2017


9170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hehe yea same here. so dismal and emotionally arduous

GhandhiLion
August 7th 2017


1485 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

3.5 is good. its like 65th percentile for me

theBoneyKing
August 7th 2017


12915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Unnatural World is just as good as this btw, it doesn't have the highlights but it's more consistent/listenable.

zakalwe
August 7th 2017


23359 Comments


Agreed

hal1ax
August 7th 2017


9170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea 3.5's are records i enjoy a lot but not ones that i love or feel strongly about.

theBoneyKing
August 7th 2017


12915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

3.5 is my "average" rating (only because I usually don't listen to stuff I don't think I'll dislike), albums with that rating are very enjoyable but lack that extra punch or consistency to say I love them.

GhandhiLion
August 7th 2017


1485 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

(only because I usually don't listen to stuff I don't think I'll dislike) Same, my average is 2.5 though.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy