Kashiwa Daisuke Program Music I
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cfbassist
July 16th 2009


381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow, this is...wow

luci
July 16th 2009


12592 Comments


More people need to hear this

Titan50
July 29th 2009


4588 Comments


Holy crap @ rating

Aaron
September 3rd 2009


666 Comments


So good.

Piglet
November 6th 2009


8033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow this is amazing

Piglet
November 7th 2009


8033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i just realised;

http://www.idmtrade.net/2008/09/kashiwa-daisuke-program-music-i-2007.html



discogs

listen/purchase

review

download

rating: 5.0 / 5.0



the review links back to this very one here. I didn't know that sputnik was that well known

Wheresmyhead
November 10th 2009


4 Comments


Is the reviewer this guy? If not, this asshole totally jacked this amazing review.


http://www.lunch.com/reviews/UserReview-Program_Music_I-1428988-14310-Kashiwa_Daisuke_Program_Music_I.html

Piglet
November 13th 2009


8033 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Is the reviewer this guy? If not, this asshole totally jacked this amazing review.





http://www.lunch.com/reviews/UserReview-Program_Music_I-1428988-14310-Kashiwa_Daisuke_Program_Music_I.html




or vice-versa

Wheresmyhead
November 13th 2009


4 Comments


You just blew my mind.

galnegus
November 21st 2009


20 Comments


Idd more people must hear this

cfbassist
December 24th 2009


381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i just vibed HARD with this album while stacking wood...this album is such a journey, i actually was sad i finished before the album ended

Gyromania
January 13th 2010


32525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Stella is beautiful

jredmond
January 21st 2010


224 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

finally got ahold of this little sucker. really good, does anyone recommend anything else by this bro

Kubrick
January 26th 2010


793 Comments


Stella is one of the best stand-alone tracks ever written. The attention to detail is just ridiculous and the fact that I don't lose one ounce of focus but remain totally engrossed for 36 minutes is an accomplishment to say the least.

Gyromania
January 26th 2010


32525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

finally got ahold of this little sucker. really good, does anyone recommend anything else by this bro



Check out April # 19 (song) it's about 10 minutes long but feels just as rewarding as these. If you like that you can download the entire remix sessions of April 2. Stella is now not only a beautiful name, but my favorite beer, and one of my favorite songs.



Liberi Fatali
Emeritus
March 1st 2010


1600 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bad taste in beer, good taste in music.

YouAreMySilence
March 1st 2010


3726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Absolutely stunning.

KritikalMotion
March 17th 2010


2278 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

love it.

NeutralThunder12
March 17th 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if you rate this below a 4.5 than you are depressed

Observer
Emeritus
March 28th 2010


9026 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is so good.



Haven't listened to something this refreshing in a while.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy