Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013


3009 Comments


"seriously wtf fuck you"

"yeah man i have no idea how can someone else have a different view than me that's just absurd"

"everyone whining about this being overrated SHUTHEFUCKKUPPP"

Nice to see the maturity of this website. I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.

Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013


3384 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

By calling something overrated you're doing the exact same thing, but whatever.

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7467 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?

DirEnRefused
July 3rd 2013


3384 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is probably the most overrated album on this website.



It's great but all these fives man......


Pretty blatantly discrediting other people's opinions.

I swear down everyone here rushes to the fact of someone having another opinion to theirs and immediately discredits it.


And then ironic bitching.

Gwyn.
July 3rd 2013


17075 Comments


"Seriously? lol one thing is to say how you feel about an album (which is what drummerboy did) and another thing is to immerse people with "you're wrong bitch gtfo". On one side you have an opinion, on the other, someone dissing someone BECAUSE they have given an opinion.. Don't you see the difference?"

saying "lol albums shit ppl who like it r shit" isn't the only way of discrediting opinions ya know

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you give this album lower than a 5 fuck you

Spag
July 3rd 2013


2458 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

okay.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you are average

IbenizGEO1
July 3rd 2013


2262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ha!

Spag
July 3rd 2013


2458 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

not in the slightest friend.

Suddy911
July 3rd 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

friend or foe

Spag
July 3rd 2013


2458 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

friend!

wacknizzle
July 6th 2013


14517 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The title track is simply great music in general. In my opinion, just because it might not be someones thing per say.

Digging: Tetragrammacide - Primal Incinerators of Moral Matrix

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013


17075 Comments


What does that mean?

tempest--
July 6th 2013


20577 Comments


What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

MrElmo
July 6th 2013


1955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'm kinda confused too. you mean the fact that it doesn't seek simple pleasure from the listener and proposes a challenge?

Ricochet
July 6th 2013


2690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"What I think he's trying to say is, has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?"



are you drunk

tempest--
July 6th 2013


20577 Comments


lol

Gwyn.
July 6th 2013


17075 Comments


wait people come to sputnik not drunk or high?


i need to sit back this is new to me

Sciroccu
July 6th 2013


881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet one, better than all we love we leave behind IMO.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy