Reuben In Nothing We Trust
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MH18
December 21st 2016


454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, I love Racecar and Very Fast as well but I love the anger on this one. Funnily, I was introduced to Reuben by Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin. Now, when I listen to the album in full, I feel like it doesn't really fit in the tracklisting... One of the weaker tracks on here, if you ask me

ButteryBiscuitBass
December 21st 2016


11453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like the outro to that track! I don't know, everything on here is cool for me. Racecar is the weakest out of the three imo, although it's still an excellent record.

MH18
December 21st 2016


454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I listened to Racecar months on end when I got into Reuben! And I still love it, a bit more than Very Fast, Very Dangerous tbh. This album wasn't (and still isn't) available on Spotify. Downloaded it months later

ButteryBiscuitBass
December 21st 2016


11453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Very Fast, Very Dangerous was the record that got me into Reuben, have lots of memories with that one. The Return of the Jedi is fantastic!

MH18
December 21st 2016


454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

True, one of the best songs they've done. It's really hard to pick a favourite tbh. And yeah, I rate a ton of albums emotionally as well so I see why Very Fast, Very Dangerous tops Racecar for you

Collis
February 3rd 2018


574 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Suffocation of the soul is best reuben

Observer
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


8085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Top tier stuff, might 5.

Digging: Big Big Train - English Electric: Full Power

Observer
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2019


8085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

bump

Archelirion
September 25th 2019


6062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SO FIIIIIRE IT IIIIIIS

TO MAKE OUR DARK STREETS CLEEEEEEEAN AGAAAAAAAAAAIN

Jamie's vox on this one are vicious

Observer
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2019


8085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

his best imo

WillieD
November 19th 2019


268 Comments


The sound quality on this is extremely bad. Definitely mastered way too loud.

Rowhaus
April 14th 2020


3486 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I CAAAAAANNNN'TTTTT MOOOVVVEEE OOOOOONNNNN

Digging: Stargazer (AUS) - The Scream That Tore the Sky

Observer
Staff Reviewer
April 14th 2020


8085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Sound quality is fine to me

WillieD
April 19th 2020


268 Comments


Well, hard to tell when you're deaf, I suppose.

Observer
Staff Reviewer
April 19th 2020


8085 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Good vibes your way man.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy