Dir En Grey The Marrow of a Bone
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CalculatingInfinity
March 10th 2017


8290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah their Budokan shows are must watches for any Dir fan, but they have so many quality shows other than that too.

EvoHavok
March 11th 2017


7552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

3 simultaneous live disc releases next week to add to the quality catalogue ;).

Digging: Amorphis - Queen of Time

AcmeApathyAmok
March 11th 2017


359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is it too early to talk about a possible Mode of Withering to death. and Mode of Macabre tour yet? ;)

CalculatingInfinity
March 12th 2017


8290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

A Tour Kisou, Macabre and Withering are the ones I want the most, I hope they do those too.

EvoHavok
March 12th 2017


7552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Almost certain that they will.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2017


14225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"3 simultaneous live disc releases next week to add to the quality catalogue ;)."



Jesus, cashing in.

Digging: Charlie Puth - Voicenotes

CalculatingInfinity
March 12th 2017


8290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If they're superb/incredible I'll have to buy them...and I'm not looking forward to spending 25000yen to do so ;-; But that will be months down the road, atm Sukekiyo's Mutans has priority.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2017


14225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've also just found out Die has a side-project called Decays? God, I'm so behind on this band these days; I used to be obsessed. haha

CalculatingInfinity
March 12th 2017


8290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

They're not really worth checking out tbh, 3/3.5 at best. Sukekiyo is on another league entirely.

EvoHavok
March 12th 2017


7552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He does, yeah, but it's a far cry from his work in Diru. I added their albums to the sput database if you ever wanna rate them.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2017


14225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I already checked it, it isn't good. lol I've started a review on it, actually.

CalculatingInfinity
March 12th 2017


8290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha poor Die.

EvoHavok
March 12th 2017


7552 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It was enjoyable, though :/.

AcmeApathyAmok
March 12th 2017


359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I sort of liked Secret Mode...it's a fun J-pop rock song that I could imagine being played at parties. :P



Sukekiyo on the other while I don't listen to it often like I do with DEG are almost god-tier like compared to Decays.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy