Drive Like Jehu Yank Crime
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GhostB1rd
July 10th 2019


3257 Comments


The riffs I like.

GhandhiLion
July 11th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Drive-in Jehu

Digging: Claudio Rocchi - Volo Magico N.1

BigLeach65
July 12th 2019


99 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Screaming nonsense. Wouldnt know music if it slapped these guys in the face.

SandwichBubble
July 12th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hi dad, thanks again for looking after the grandkids while we're away.

GhandhiLion
July 12th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There isn't one scream on this entire album. Also, there is more space on the album without vocals that with.



Poor troll attempt.

SandwichBubble
July 12th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Apparently I'm not the only one that thinks this guy's a dad cause the first two shouts on his page are "dad?" Poor guy's lost.

GhandhiLion
July 12th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah he might still compute.

SandwichBubble
July 12th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

As a fellow "dad", I shouldn't be revealing this ancient secret, but I'll make an exception today.



Dads can smell fellow dads from a mile away, kind of like a dad radar - a dadar, if you will.



Note the Rush, Floyd, and Springsteen 5.0s, classic dad.



Another flag: very few comments, sign he has responsibilities that don't involve rating music on sputnikmusic.com. Sure, he could very well be a deadbeat (the lowest of the low in the kingdom of dads - the dad-ocracy), but a dad is still a dad.

GhandhiLion
July 12th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Perhaps I'm a demi-dad then. I sniffed out the dad in him as soon as I saw The Allman Brothers and Rush.

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The transition has begun...

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
July 13th 2019


42200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

demi-dad, the horrifying new monster of Stranger Things 4

Digging: Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein - Stranger Things 3

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's a Goosebumps book concept if I've ever heard one. Or Animorphs, but I think that one's like an adventure book series(?) so maybe not.

Tyler.
July 13th 2019


17173 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you were an animorph what animasl weoudl you be?

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Something uber radical like a tiger definitely, et vous?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
July 13th 2019


42200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

all jokes aside Animorphs was a fucking terrifying series lmao



if that was kid's entertainment it was about as dark as that genre can get

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I remember there being a TV show (early 2000s?) that used to scare the crap out of my younger cousins. Think I've seen one with a kid turning into an eagle or some dumb shit like that.

GhandhiLion
July 13th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Real kids played the video game. That game was broken and beautiful.

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So question is: Animorphs superfan or "I only have 3 dollars and mom won't let me get the good shit" purchase?

GhandhiLion
July 13th 2019


4991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Today: option 1



Back then: 2, it's a broken pokemon clone

SandwichBubble
July 13th 2019


9835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

We all have games we probably shouldn't like. Mine's Razor Freestyle scooter.



Also dirty confessions: I've never actually played a pokemon game for more than a couple of minutes. Every time I tried when I was younger (I bought Yellow for GB and Leaf Green) I'd get bored. Slow ass game.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy