My Bloody Valentine Loveless
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sixdegrees
October 31st 2019


9119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

neck

Digging: Yung Lean - Starz

budgie
October 31st 2019


19457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

u cant just steal ppls avatars

sixdegrees
October 31st 2019


9119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you cant stop me

Source
October 31st 2019


17655 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

how dare you steal BlacKapes av

sixdegrees
October 31st 2019


9119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'd like to think i'm carrying on his legacy as a beloved user

budgie
October 31st 2019


19457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nobody loves u

sixdegrees
October 31st 2019


9119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

one man's opinion

budgie
October 31st 2019


19457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i am a god

Trifolium
October 31st 2019


15834 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That is too confusing sixdegrees. No.

To Here Knows When got me into the band, it could very well be the best one here too.

zakalwe
October 31st 2019


30794 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I forgive you trif

x

Jasdevi087
October 31st 2019


6126 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"People in denial thinking "When You Sleep" isn't the obvious best track here."



[2]

Trifolium
October 31st 2019


15834 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude zak what is THAT?

Pikazilla
October 31st 2019


10989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Disgraceful

sixdegrees
October 31st 2019


9119 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DolwL4PUcAAvKKG.jpg:large

zakalwe
October 31st 2019


30794 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I’ve had a copy of this album since the late 90s not a day goes by where I don’t think its overrated beyond belief.

Jasdevi087
October 31st 2019


6126 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

condolences

Trifolium
October 31st 2019


15834 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hahaha! But these tracks have guitar tones that are all little tiny universes, every single one different from the next. Incredible.

But we shouldn't agree on too much, so I guess this canyon of 3.0 in ratings is doing at least something positive.

GhandhiLion
October 31st 2019


8998 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

When You Sleep is one of the weakest songs on here. One of the few songs where the common criticism that this is just a basic pop album with experimental guitar sounds is true.

Digging: Mortal Decay - Forensic

tectactoe
October 31st 2019


2693 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Don't quite share zak's utter distaste but agree that this album is massively overrated, watershed effect notwithstanding.

Souvlaki >>>>>>>>>>>>>

Digging: Serpent Column - Endless Detainment

GhandhiLion
October 31st 2019


8998 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Souvlaki isn't even a watershed album so no.



Just for a Day >>>



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy