My Bloody Valentine Loveless
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ryus
January 18th 2019


17001 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

probably in my top 10 songs of all time really

goblinilbog
January 18th 2019


641 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn I haven't listened to this in at least 5 months. I've been waiting for a hot night outside to spin it again on a walk but that won't be for a while.

TheSpaceMan
January 18th 2019


11818 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Come in Alone is the best

schoonda
February 10th 2019


1536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn this is hitting me in the all the right ways right now

Digging: Women - Public Strain

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 10th 2019


16664 Comments


“loomer” forever

schoonda
February 10th 2019


1536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

come in alone oooofff

goblinilbog
February 10th 2019


641 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Every track does something a little different to me or hits me uniquely, no known weaknesses

Source
February 10th 2019


8698 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

We will find this albums weakness, someday

Digging: Scanner - Hypertrace

J() Alexander
February 11th 2019


5718 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah.

Someday.

Digging: Noise - ??

Source
February 11th 2019


8698 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Your 2's are your real 5's aren't they

J() Alexander
February 11th 2019


5718 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... Sure.

Source
February 11th 2019


8698 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I knew it

Trifolium
February 11th 2019


3154 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Those drum hits with which the album starts always cause a Pavlov reaction, I know 45+ minutes of perfect music is coming my way.

Log S.
February 11th 2019


2612 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah def one of the best uses of a cheap drum machine i've heard on a rock record

using the term "rock" loosely, obv

goblinilbog
February 11th 2019


641 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's funny how this is one of my absolute favorite albums of all time, but I haven't checked anything else out from the Mbv discography yet.

plane
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2019


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I recommend getting into their EPs (released as a boxset a few years back, great tracklist), then Isn’t Anything, then m b v.

Tyler.
February 11th 2019


16270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sorry everyone but swirlies >

sixdegrees
February 11th 2019


5397 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah can confirm tyler loves getting swirlies

Digging: Rei Clone - Greetings From Somewhere

Tyler.
February 11th 2019


16270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shut up

Trifolium
February 11th 2019


3154 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't know them! Will definitely check, and if it's better I'm a lucky guy!

Do not really expect it to be though. The hype is totally and utterly justified here. Every single sound is exactly where it should be, god I love this record.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy