Chaos Inception
The Abrogation


3.5
great

Review

by Metalbleedingcorp USER (8 Reviews)
October 13th, 2013 | 11 replies | 711 views


Release Date: 2012 | Tracklist

Review Summary: A few touches and Part of the dueling Riffing from Deeds Of Flesh, Angelcorpse, Krisiun or 'Behemoth is also a lot of coloring a few tracks on the Album. In addition the combination of characteristic melodies from Morbid Angel and some Necrophagist Tec

If you hear Music offered ' Hate Eternal ' may be similar to what is offered ' Inception ' Chaos in this their second album ' The Abrogation '. Extrem and have complex music composition is typical of the band formed in 2008 in Alabama, USA.

A few touches and Part of the dueling Riffing from Deeds Of Flesh, Angelcorpse, Krisiun or 'Behemoth is also a lot of coloring a few tracks on the Album. In addition the combination of characteristic melodies from Morbid Angel and some Necrophagist Techniqal beats can you find in this album. Yes, the Album ' The Abrogation ' offers music that is better than their first album ' Collision With Oblivion ' which was released in 2009.

Overall, 9 Track still shows the typical Brutaldeath Domination of Florida or Brazil . With proven character Vocal music composition, as well as the grooves and Tempos. But besides that, guitarist and songwriter ' Matt Barnes ' offers little difference on the quality of the music he made, adjust the flow of the music as well as the unique composition by eliminating some of the classic riffs , with the renew by way of incorporating tapping of drums ' Gary White ' which vary greatly with the Rhythmic Vocal character 'Chris White' .

'The abrogation' is released through label ' lavadomeproductions' june 5 2012. This album recorded in the studio ' stargate' rahun in 2011. Mastering the process done by ' brian elliot' in the studio ' Mana' in january 2012. Mixing handled by ' matt barnes' and ' lance wright'. To affairs design cover handled fully by ' paulo girardi'.

'Chaos Inception' formed on the initiative of the year 2008 ' Gary ' and ' Matt ', and then they pull the original Alabama Blackmetal Band Vocalis ' Blood Stained Dusk ',aka Thorgrin Chris White ' enter joint band ' complementary Cam Pinkerton ' who is still active as the Drummer for the Deathmetal band ' Spinecast ' to occupy the position of Bass that is still empty when it was in 2009. Four personnel survived until now.



Recent reviews by this author
RAGESTORM The Thin Line Between And Hope And RuinKult Ov Azazel The World, The Flesh and The Devil
Exhumer Degraded By SepsisAbominant Onward To Annihilation
Parasite Inc Time Tears DownOnirophagus Prehuman
user ratings (6)
Chart.
3.6
great
recommended by reviewer
Hate Eternal I.Monarch

Comments:Add a Comment 
mindleviticus
October 12th 2013



8220 Comments


just write reviews in your first language please

Metalbleedingcorp
October 12th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Okay Thank you for put it, if I may review it in Indonesian?

Dunpeal
October 13th 2013



3656 Comments


hey man props for trying it in english, since you know, this is an english website

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

Metalbleedingcorp
October 13th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I have just edited a few sentences from the First Review, I don't how good this translation, if you want , you can translate it from my site link

http://metalbleedingcorp.blogspot.com/2013/09/chaos-inception-abrogation-2012-review.html

somnolence
October 13th 2013



405 Comments


def. post it in indonesian, there's no particular requirement which says you cannot or shouldnt

PunchforPunch
October 13th 2013



6228 Comments


salam metal m/

Metalbleedingcorp
October 13th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Salam Metal

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
October 13th 2013



6006 Comments


@Metalbleedingcorp

Since you want to write reviews about music, you should read as many reviews as you can, note the unknown words and expressions, find out what they mean, and progressively try to incorporate them into your review. Maybe it will take a while to reach an acceptable level, but you'll end up much wiser in the end.

I'm not a native English speaker/writer either, but what I described earlier has already worked pretty well for me, so I don't see any reason as to why you can't benefit from the process.

On another note, there's nothing stopping you from posting in your native language as somnolence noted, the site supports all languages.

Digging: Troldhaugen - Obzkure Anekdotez For Maniakal Massez

MosesMalone
October 13th 2013



1836 Comments


I would read a review in Indonesian even if it made no sense to me.

Metalbleedingcorp
October 14th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Voivod

I think not just read a lot of reviews, but how to understand music. My Review is based on what I've heard, not a copy or search for sources, but based on honesty and experience of hearing music from other bands, and then compare with what my review.

The problem I faced here is the language, I wish to metal connoisseurs know and read reviews before they buy an album, and it's always me doing this long in my blog/site, they offer an album for me to review.

I'm reviewing an album based on the concept of the music being made, not the history of commercial bands, or if the band has a bad music, I honestly say bad, but if it's good, I say good.

So bullshit to read many of the reviews, I am reviewing based on honesty in understanding the concept of music, compare and analyze not just looking for lies in the review.

but thanks for the input

Anthracks
August 11th 2014



3733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Such a sick fucking album.

Digging: Devangelic - Resurrection Denied



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy