Leviathan
True Traitor, True Whore


2.5
average

Review

by Johnny McCombs USER (13 Reviews)
April 23rd, 2012 | 57 replies


Release Date: 2011 | Tracklist

Review Summary: gold inlays an' gold foil werk became rare in da United States brace yo'self foo'!

so im ready uh lot o' niggas ta grow up an' stop acting mad stupid. everybody calss niggas whores. but nahh one ever iz able ta tell me why dey page dem uh beeotch. just cause dey hang out wif pimpz, guess what shantiqua you do ta an' yo' wrost then you think. uh lot o' niggas is. so you gots nahh right ta be calling someone else uh beeotch. im tired o' hearing 'boutit. when yall stop hanging out wif some many pimpz too, then you might...wait not even then. so every just keep yo' mouf shut. everybody tired o' hearing it, so grow up all ye damn hood ratz..
Yo ah need uh bro dat when ah need dey is dere. ah'm going ta find out who or just go ham one -_- Dustin an' officer da ones ah know be dere, but dey can't go into da skoo Ya' dig?
Yo working hard :D lunch wuz great ag'in. an' muh motha ***in body iz alway so tired from werk now :P feels great ta know ah worked hard lol otay buh-weet
Yo guess who has two thumbs an' lost dere fro...dis here nigga :D going ta eat wif papaw now! ah love him!! :D and ***.
Yo well last day :D lets see if ah can stay out o' static this day :P keep yo' finger crossed im going ta need it otay buh-weet
Yo what uh werk out :D getting stronger. cant wait till da break :D going ta hang out wif niggas :D Don' make me come ova there bitch...
Tbh ? you uh bully . >.< Haha , & you took da breathe outtta me when you SAT on me ! & you know ah can beat you up (; Cause ah did yesterday ! & ah bet you like dat salad tosser ninja ! haha ! It wuz funny when ah showed yo' mom da marks you made on muh motha ***in arm ! But , juss' texxx me ah gottta go .. # pimp-tight night , it's yo' bed tyme ! with muh beeotch
Dentists gots used gold fo' filling cavities ('bfoe mercury amalgam became available), fo' crowns, an' fo' other purposes. Gold iz malleable, nearly immune ta corrosion, an' hard enough ta form uh biting surface dat can be used fo' years. Gold had been used 'bfoe silver wuz available an' continued ta be used fo' specialized purposes. afta 1980, gold inlays an' gold foil werk became rare in da United States brace yo'self foo'!



Recent reviews by this author
Darkthrone Soulside JourneyAncient Svartalvheim
Windir SoknardalrKate Bush The Dreaming
Bjork DebutKim Mitchell Akimbo Alogo
user ratings (69)
Chart.
3.2
good

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crysis
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2012


16478 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

yeah this album was bad

ThroneOfAgony
April 22nd 2012


3485 Comments


Interesting, precise review. Will read again

deathofasalesman
April 22nd 2012


5862 Comments


I'm pretty sure this review is a compilation of Facebook status updates from the same person.

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2012


4456 Comments


during the second half of this review, I thought to myself;
"Do I really want to finish this review.... or do I wanna go for a soda?"

Azn.
April 22nd 2012


5617 Comments


I went for a soda.

LAD
April 22nd 2012


136 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

see? my words do sink in! twas intentional to put these two in unision

Ire
April 22nd 2012


41829 Comments


sucks hard

pos

Wizard
April 22nd 2012


19641 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah this was bad

Nah, this was good.

Digging: Ash Borer - Cold of Ages

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2012


4456 Comments


@LAD
Johnny I always enjoy your stuff.

Venpts16
April 22nd 2012


283 Comments


First of all, why did you recommend Rush? Judging from the band's page, Leviathan's Black Metal style is a bit heavier than Rush's Hard Rock.

Otherwise, I find your avant-garde review to be...interesting.

Tyrannic
April 23rd 2012


3262 Comments


best review ever

Hawks
April 23rd 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Best review ever.

Tyrael
April 23rd 2012


20972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

a 4.5 wat

Hawks
April 23rd 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I've had it like that since it came out. Don't be so surprised.

Tyrael
April 23rd 2012


20972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

your problem is that you rate things after one listen and don't give them time to sink trust me I'm a metal expert

m/

Hawks
April 23rd 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahahaha love that video.

But really, I've listened to this plenty of times.

Tyrael
April 23rd 2012


20972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I can only be friends with so many people that listen to false thrash sorry man

But this is pretty damn average :/

Hawks
April 23rd 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eh I love it. Don't really know why, I just do haha.

Tyrael
April 23rd 2012


20972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

At first I thought this was cool but then I heard his other stuff and I was like lol fuck this shit

Hawks
April 23rd 2012


35838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like this a little more than Tentacles of Whorror and The Tenth Sub-Level of Suicide, but not quite as much as Massive Conspiracy Against All Life.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy